Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location on top of the Pyrenees.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The view. All you can eat service was good.
Cons: The size of the room. More modern. Larger TV.
Location: Hiking is the only thing to do during summer.
For those looking for a unique view on top of the Pyrenees, the Hotel Collada will not disappoint. The hotel is located away from any city. It is very quiet and peaceful. The rooms are very small although very clean. The food was good but not outstanding. We expected better quality. Breakfast was pretty good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt men små rum för 2 vuxna 2 barn

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Felaktig information om service/utbud. Ej tillgång till skidbuss, del av poolområde avstängd. Prisvärt hotell med fantastisk frukost och underbar utsikt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Pyrenees

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice - the rooms were a bit too hot for our taste, but I believe many others enjoy that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel familiar de nieve en la Collada de Tosses

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: El servicio. La posición. El Spa.
Cons: La temperatura del agua del Spa en la noche. La temperatura de las habitaciones, demasiado alta (no se puede regular individualmente)
Location: Justo en el cruce de la Collada de Tosses. Genial para amantes de la paz, tranquilidad y montaña. Fantástico darse un baño en el spa mirando la nieve
Es un fantástico hotel... de 4 ****, pero no de 4**** Superior... Está en medio dela Collada de Tosses, a 10 minutos de las pistas de La Molina y a 20 de Puigcerda. Tiene un fantástico SPA, con algun problema de mantenimiento, pero que se agradece después de una jornada de sky. Tiene un horario familiar y otro solo para adultos. Restaurante en self service. Buen desayuno, aunque encuentro a faltar zumo de naranja natural... Clientela preferente: familias que esquían y que no tienen ganas de alquilar un apartamento. La temperatura del hotel es alta... incluso demasiado... Como la calefacción es centralizada, a veces, la temperatura de las habitaciones es excesiva, y tienes que abrir la ventana para poder dormir.Parking gratis, en la puerta, aunque algunos clientes lo dejan DEMASIADO EN LA PUERTA... Habitaciones bien para dos, a las que les han añadido dos literas escamoteables por si vas en família. Simpatía del personal, tanto de administración, como de SPA como de restaurante. Sigue el estilo de atención al cliente de todos los Guitart: tratar de hacerte la vida facil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rani Cohen

SPA is first class

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
After a day of walking in the mountains it is a must!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Muy baja calidad y caro. Es como 2 estrellas

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
No recomiendo este hotel. Es caro y su categoría es de 2 estrellas y no de 4.5. DECEPCIONABTE. Es un engaño
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Mark from Barcelona

Luxury Spa hotel near Ski resort

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels
Great. Very close to the ski resort, although a car is ideally needed, but 5 minute drive to the slopes away. Hotel staff were lovely, really friendly, welcoming and extremely helpful. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the steam room was out of service when we visited and our "double" bed was two singles pushed together so we ended up snuggling up on one side. Otherwise, the hotel is really nice, fried breakfast buffet, or cereal/pastries/toast and spreads available. Buffet dinner was OK (the chicken was really good) although a tad on the pricey side for 19 euros, (what do you expect for a 4* hotel though) although we later found out a restaurant service was also available if you would prefer - didn't try the food here. Massage was lovely and spa was a great treat after a day on the slopes. We also went horse riding (the hotel can arrange this for you) for less than 20 euros per hour which was a great experience, just a 20 minute drive away. I would defiantly stay here again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RODRIGO

EXELETE VISTA, EXELENTE TRATO

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels
MUY AGRADABLE, DESAYUNO CORRECTO, VISTA AL VALLE Y BUEN TRATO CON EL CLIENTE, COSA QUE EN ESTOS DÍAS SE ECHA DE MENOS. LO RECOMIENDO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dominic

Wonderful hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is really nice, high quality, the spa is unbelievable and the food great. the breakfast is really nice and the views from the windows breathtaking. Ludmilla on reception was really incredible too, she was so kind and courteous, solving any small things quickly and efficiently, going out of her way to make our stay memorable and ensuring we´d come back again and again! I highly reccommend this hotel!