Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

가격대비 좋은호텔

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: 없음
Location: 주변은 안알아봄
좀 구석에 있다는 것이 그렇지만 역도 가깝고 주변에 편의점도 많고 깨끗하고 만족스러웟던 호텔
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from busan

이타바시역 바로 앞이라 위치가 좋았습니다

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: 위치
Cons: 없습니다.
Location: 위치적인 부분이 최고임
일단 위치적으로 너무 좋았습니다. 편안하게 잘 머무르다 왔네요~ 이케부쿠로와도 한 정거장 차이라 넥스 이용하기에 좋았어요~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 位置近車站, 好方便! 而且附近有間超市都很方便(還開到很晚喲)
雖然近車站, 但如以SHOPPING作為旅遊東京的目標, 那離開時要考慮有20多級的樓梯才上到月台.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quite good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: convenient
I think it is a quite good hotel. It is convenient which is near JR station and near Ikebukuro and Shinjuku. However, it is old, and some facilities are not work. Anyways, you get what you pay for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Shigehara from front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us here APA HOTEL . We are happy that this location is convenient to you. But We are extremely sorry that we let you down and did not meet your expectations about some facilities. We will make effort in improving services so that guest can stay comfortably. We hope you'll stay again soon. Sincerely yours,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lelystad

Alles was super!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Omgeving
Cons: geen
Location: Station Itabashi super dichtbij. Voor overige winkels zoals supermarkt binnen paar minuten.
Kamers waren netjes en schoon. Klantgerichtheid was zeer goed. Ze doen hun uiterste best om je te helpen. Dus hotel was echt uitmuntend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅から近くアクセスが良いホテル

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: アクセス。
Cons: なし
Location: 駅tの近く
ホテルも分かりやすい場所にあり、駅からも近く便利。部屋はツインの部屋だったがやや狭めに感じた。ただ素泊まりだけという方にはいいホテル
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by 宿泊課 栗原, Hotel Management
この度はアパホテル<東京板橋駅前>にご宿泊いただきまして誠に有難うございます。 当ホテルの立地にご満足頂けたようで大変嬉しく思っております。 アクセスの良さは当ホテルの強みでございます。 お忙しい中クチコミをご投稿いただきまして誠に有難うございます。 お客様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同心よりお待ちしております。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ロンドン

駅近割安ホテル

Posted Jun 18, 2016
東京出張で使用。池袋新宿は勿論、三田線で大手町方面も乗り換えなしの板橋で割安なホテル。快適に過ごせました
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by 宿泊課 宮川, Hotel Management
この度は、アパホテル<東京板橋駅前>にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 今回のご宿泊にご満足頂けた様でして、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく思っております。 また、都営三田線新板橋駅、JR板橋駅、東武東上線下板橋駅の三駅が徒歩圏内にあることは当ホテルの自慢でもございまして、お客様からご好評を得ております。 お忙しい中クチコミのご投稿を頂きましてありがとうございます。 またのご来館をお待ちしております。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

역에서 가까움

Posted Jun 14, 2016
역에서 가까움. 주변 음식점많음. 청소상태 조금 .‥안좋음 방좁음. 침대가 좋음 나쁘지않아서 나중에 또 숙박할 의사있음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ไกล้รถไฟ JR

Posted May 29, 2016
ที่พักสบาย มีอาหารเช้าให้ เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ เอากระเป๋ามาฝากก่อน check in ได้
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
駅に近く庶民レベルで必要なものは全て揃ったビジネスホテルで文句ない。ゴージャスさを求めないなら問題ないです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by 宿泊課 重原, Hotel Management
この度はアパホテル<東京板橋駅前>にご宿泊いただき誠に有難うございます。 立地に関しましてお客様に満足頂けた様でスタッフ一同嬉しく思っております。お忙しい中でのクチコミのご投稿誠に有難うございました。