Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Fantastic hotel. Nice and close to all the shops, restaurants and beach. Nice friendly staff with a great breakfast, lots to choose from. Added bonus the hot tub!! Would definitely return 😃
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in they wanted to charge me 10 euro pp/pd for breakfast. Somehow Hotels.com screwed up and my res showed that breakfast was on request. I have never made a reservation like that before. When I searched the same hotel, dates thru Trivago, it was less than I had paid 10 months ago. I did not appreciate being called a liar at reception. The bed was like sleeping on concrete.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Weekend warmth

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay from start to finish - helped by the weather obviously - but even so the hotel and staff made the whole weekend thoroughly enjoyable
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby UK

Great Hotel, Staff & Location

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly and could not do enough for us
Cons: A swimming pool, but being only 2 minutes walk to the beach, that is just us being picky, the solarium with the jacuzzi more than made up for it.
Location: Great location, 2 minutes to the beach, shops, bars and restuarants, great variety of food and drink.
We arrived about an hour before checkin and the staff were very apologetic about our room not being ready for us, but being seasoned travellers, we are used to this. They asked if we wanted to leave our luggage and take a stroll round the town for about an hour, till it was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very close to the beach and other Toss

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location, convenience.
Cons: Staff should be more helpful. Hotel is one block from the sea and no beach towels available for guests.
Location: Location is great. Very close to the beach and restaurants.
Nice location for city on the sea. Bed should be more comfortable. Hotel has no electric adapters for phone chargers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Hotel is central to the resort. Lovely staff, nothing to much trouble. Chef cooks a great breakfast. Room was always spotless and bed very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Good location to beach, shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice hotel - room was good, bed was comfortable, very clean, terrace was big enough. The room was a little dark, may of been the decor and patio doors did not go across the whole room. Breakfast was ok, felt the full English could of had a few more options. Staff were friendly enough.
5 out of 5
by Lyudmila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

Very nice hotel in very nice town

Posted Aug 28, 2017
First stay on Costa Brave and we were delighted with Delfin. Nice and peaceful and we felt very well looked after.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Marta Carmona. Revenue & Marketing Department, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Feedback is extremely important for us and help us to take the necessary actions to correct the incidents. Thank you very much to value favorably our service and facilities. Please, do not hesitate to contact us for any enquiry you might need. Yours sincerely,