Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Well equipped and good position

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very well equipped room and in easy walking distance (about 10 minutes) of Beach, Buses and Old Town. Great value for money with my late booking in September.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Perfect location close to the lovely Town

Posted Sep 27, 2017
If you want to feel comfortable and relaxed, this is the hotel for you. The b&b and half board options are good with the room facilities. We stayed in a studio, 2 adults and a child and there was plenty of room. Your room doesn't get cleaned every day, but that was ok as if you needed anything you went to ask reception. Ladies at reception were very helpful. All the staff were lovely. I will return to this Hotel, as great value and perfect location for everything. For a 2* it's excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from derby

Better than 2 star

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Perfect in location to beaches restaurants and old walled town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Nice friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2017
This hotel is lovely the staff in the restaurant really went the extra mile with my 20mth old son ten minutes walk to the beach and an amazing town was just perfect we will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel close to the beach and the town.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at the hotel and look forward to coming back next year. Staff made us feel welcomed. Cleaned rooms, clean towels provided every day. Excellent location, 5 mins walk to the beach. Perfect for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Try it. You'll love it!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The cleaniness and space of the room. The efficiency of the staff. It was also a calm and peaceful hotel.
Location: The hotel is about 5 minutes walk away from the beach. There is a supermarket just around the corner.
Can't believe this hotel is only 2 star! I stayed there for a couple of days in July with my family, and loved it! The room was clean and the staff were friendly and welcoming, everything you need for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Good aparthotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Easy 10 mins walk to beach very clean .Good shower reception staff bit grumpy but efficient nice big balcony and good pool although a little small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Great hotel close to beach great place to stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Great location easy walking distance to the centre of Tossa .Nice spacious apartment
4 out of 5
by Mark A from Edinburgh

July 2016 Family holiday

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Staff and location were great. The hotel is well equipped for a family with entertainment on every day and into the evening. It’s a quiet hotel where the bar closes at 12. That’s great for having young kids. There is a pool although we never used it as the beaches in Tossa are beautiful and only a short 10min stroll from the hotel. Breakfast was good. We never had the opportunity to have any other meals in the hotel. We had and early check-out and the hotel supplied us a packed breakfast which was not only unexpected but very nice. WI-FI is not that great (free only in the bar area) however you can pay for Wi-Fi in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from uk england

Location of hotel just perfect

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly location perfect
Location: Location 5minutes walk to supermarket nice local friendly spanish bar 1 minute walk 5 minute walk to the main shopping strip leading towards the beach
Always a bit worried about booking hotels that we have not stayed in after looking at mixed reviews but I must say that we were very happy with our room on the 3rd floor which had just had the bathrooms modernised with a walk in powerful shower. The room was basic but very clean, we only stayed self catering so could not comment on half board but can say bar meals were very good value if you didn't want to go into the town center. The main shopping and beach is 5/10 minute walk, can not fault it's location certainly would book again