Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Stewart from Devon uk

Very well located

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels
Great simple hotel excellent location nice and clean
4 out of 5
by Simon from London

Lovely Toulon

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels
I found the Hotel Bonaparte to be a very welcoming, warm and extremely clean hotel. Obviously it is a small, no frills hotel, but what it lacks in grandure it certainly makes up for in excellent friendly service, amenities all work and are in excellent order, also the very central location is perfect. I would certainly stay there again without hesitation, thank you for a very pleasurable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Doesn't match online pics

Posted Oct 23, 2008
I don't know who took the pictures show-casing this hotel, but they were NOT taken at the Bonaparte. We walked into our room (which was tiny) and it smelled of mold and cigarettes. We were told there would be internet access, but when we arrived we were informed that it was not available. The hotel is also 3 doors down from a raunchy sex shop with lots of shady characters milling around outside. Definitely not a comfortable environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sartène

On apprécie le calme de la chambre

Posted Aug 28, 2008 on Hotels
Un hôtel simple, propre, calme, du personnel accueillant et un petit déjeuner tout à fait correct à proximité des diverses activités économiques et touristiques de Toulon. Accès très facile (à pied ou en voiture) au port pour l'embarquement vers la Corse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon emplacement, petit déjeuner convivial

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Personnel agréable et gardien de nuit disponible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Grazioso ma un pò piccino, personale cordiale

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Soggiorno di coppia, camera molto piccola ma con una bella vista sulla piazza, scale senza ascensore e senza aria condizionata, non adatto a soggiorni di lunghi periodi.
3 out of 5
by odiline from Paris

Très bon accueil

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Très bon accueil , bon service; mais chambre assez bruyante donnant sur la place d'arme; heureusement un fois les fenêtres fermées acceptable, Pas d'ascenseur et au 3ème étage avec des bagages vous avez besoin d'être en forme. Proche du centre.
4 out of 5
by goude from toulon

chambre climatisee au top

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
tres bon séjour a part peut être le manque d'organisation pour les petits déjeuné... petite salle de deux tables s'entendre dire a 9h le mati, il n'y a plus de place revenez plus tard.... et qu'au final on se retrouve a partager notre table avec un couple et son bébé...!!pas top le petit déjeuné en amoureux...
1 out of 5
by Micke from Malmö

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 våningar utan hiss. Små rum, varmt. Ingen höjdare, ok för en natt mtp priset.
3 out of 5
by grenier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels