Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anita from GB

great location, very gd breakfast

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
fine. We would recommend this hotel to people who want to visit Toulon
5 out of 5
by dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Clean
Location: Excellent
Small hotel. Perfect for someone who wants a clean place to sleep and little more. Excellent location near the train station and city centre. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Ben

not bad for the price

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
my stay there was comfortable,room was clean ,spacious and the staff there despite the language barrier did their best to keep me happy.only gripe i had was their lighting along the stairs which were set on auto and which to switch while i was going up or down leaving me walking in the dark. a sensor light would be better served. on a whole it was an enjoyable stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Le Jaures Toulon - value for money

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels
When we arrived we were very impressed at the cleanliness and contemporary design of the room. For the price we paid it was much better than we expected and were saddened we had only planned to spend the one night there. The man at reception was also very friendly and happy to help.
4 out of 5
by caroline

Hotel bien placé propre, personnel tres agréable

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent pied à terre pour visiter Toulon mais aussi proche des embarquement bateaux et enfin à côté du superbe stade Mayol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by cerflix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

si j avais su ke ne serais pa venue !

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
cet hotel devait etre une halte d une nuit afin d embarquer pour la Corse d ailleurs le seul et unique avantage etait qu il se trouve a 5 minutes en voiture de lembarcadere .Pas de parking pour vehicule et toutes les places de parkage sont payantes. Pas de clim dans les chambres et rue tres bruyantes . Notre depart en bateau etait prevu a 7h30 nous avons quittes l hotel a 5h30 et sans avoir dormi.hotel a eviter sachant qu un Ibis Budget se trouve a proximite et est bien plus competitf.