Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Parking was a nightmare as one way systemmand roadworks but hotel staff enormously helpful as I was getting stressed. Really helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Alison, Thank you for taking time to return your experience. We are glad that you noticed the quality of our staff. We are always pleased to help our guest for any kind of situation. We understand that you get stressed by the system and roadworks as the street around the hotel are in majority on one way. Hence, we are doing our best to give you the best information. We will be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Toulouse. Hotel des Beaux arts Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique Hotel in Toulouse

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Good quirky hotel with interesting decoration. Overall a very good hotel but room was quite warm but luck there was airconditioning. Only downside was breakfast could be improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Les Beaux Arts team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for you pleasant review. We are glad that you appreciated our style. We have 17 rooms in total with 3 differents category from 16 m² to 33 m², don't hesitate to try the other category for your next stay and especially Arty rooms which has been decorated by local artists and so are unique. All rooms are equiped with air conditionning but also with nespresso coffee machine, kettle, minibar and safe. We will be interested in having more informations about your suggestions regarding our breakfast buffet, as it help us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you for you next stay in Toulouse. Les Beaux Arts team
5 out of 5
by Carole

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place. Deborah was particularly helpful in helping me get medical help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2017
Dear Carole, We thank you for your pleasant review and we hope that your doing better. We will be glad to welcome you for your next stay. Les Beaux Arts team
5 out of 5
by Sonia

A few days away

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great few days away great hotel good location friendly staff great room over looking the river .bonus it was Bastille day and the fireworks were amazing and watched from room.and saw the start of a stage of the Tour de France in all a great weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Dear Sonia, We thank you very much for your nice review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Les Beaux Arts and especially the Bastille day firework thanks to our rooms with a view over the Garonne river. We will be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Toulouse. Hotel Les Beaux Arts team
4 out of 5
by Rosemary

Short break

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Got a taxi from the station, a long walk and no busses though we could have got the Metro. Room very comfortable and clean and lovely view of river. Good location for sightseeing and restaurants. Breakfast a bit expensive at 15 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place, very clean, nice staff, great location, cosy room, nice view from room, great value!! Will be by landing pad in Toulouse from nOw on !
5 out of 5
by Richardt

Great reception

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, fantastic reception, very good location with nice view!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great weekend in the Hotel Beaux Arts!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I had a delightful stay at the Hotel Beaux Arts with my boyfriend. The staff were extremely friendly and they offered us an upgrade on our room which was a lovely surprise. The hotel location was perfect for getting to all areas of Toulouse. I would highly recommend staying in this hotel!
5 out of 5
by david

nice hotel for weekend break

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Next to pont Neuf city center and metro esqurel- easy access from airport. Museum stores and places to eat are all close by. The staff was welcoming and made the stay comfortable The room and lobby is cozy and had a fun arty feel