Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Nice hotel, comfortable, location is easy access to buses or metro, almost at the centre of Toulouse. Have had a lovely time during our stay, definitely will recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Apr 30, 2018
You simply get what you pay for. You have everything you need and even a bit more like coffee, tea, water and biscuits in the room. The room itself could be a bit cleaner, but really nothing to worry about. Just a bit of dust on bathroom furniture. The shower is really good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

2 nights stay

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Overall, good value for money. The hotel is within walkable distance from the city centre and main tourist attractions. The room and the bathroom were clean and spatious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Staff were friendly and the location was great. Everything you could need and want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice for the price brilliant location

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Dated décor sad 70's brown dull décor but over all fairly clean short of the bathroom black brown fungy in the tiles joints finished getting proper bleach stuff to give it a proper clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax Yorkshire

Kyriad

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The staff are so helpful and pleasant. Rooms have adjustable heating that works !!! Brilliant showers ! Comfortable bed 🛏. Happy with my stay . Shame there is no bar . But good Irish Bar across the road .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hebden Bridge

Friendly

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Basic but it does what it says on the tin. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Also stayed there in 2017 and fully intend to use same hotel when next in Toulouse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was a good location, near the airport shuttle services (around 15min walk) and pretty close - walking distance to some of the sights. However they tell you that their wifi is bad but it’s HORRIBLE. There is no wifi. It was okay for me and my friend as we both from the UK so we have data for Europe, but I can see overseas tourists struggling with this unless they purchase a sim card for the country. They could’ve also had bigger pillows, you’d turn the side and have no pillow left, other than that, for a short trip it wasn’t bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from UK

Good budget hotel near city centre.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: The price, location and standard was ok.
Cons: Decor could be updated.
Location: Bars close by. City centre not too far to walk.
We were a group of friends on a weekend break wanting to enjoy food and drink in Toulouse. The hotel was a good base for us. We walked to everywhere we wanted to visit and there were bars open late nearby in the evening. For our purposes this hotel ticked all the boxes.