Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great location. Helpful and friendly staff!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location. Room quality and size. Staff very helpful.
Location: Very close to main train station. Can walk to main sites in Toulouse also.
We were fortunate to find such a great hotel close to the main train station in Toulouse. It also is perfectly situated to walk to the main sites in Toulouse. Rooms have great space and the morning breakfast which was included with our room was in a great sunny spot with beautiful views of the city. Staff was helpful and made good recommendations. Highly recommend. Value high!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for very postive and enthusiastic feed back ! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once more at Adagio Toulouse Parthenon. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The Adagio Toulouse worked out great for us. Staff was helpful, room was nice and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We read with great pleasure you coment and we thanks you this positive fedd back that keep us motivated to always improve our quality of service. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in Stadtnähe.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Die Ruhe und die zentrale Lage sowie die Studioeinrichtung und die Sauberkeit.
Location: Vom Essengehen bis zum Museumsbesuch alles. Metro-.Station unweit vom Hotel.
Schöne Studioeinrichtung mit kleiner Küche, separatem WC, separater Dusche und separatem Schfafraum mit TV, kleiner Balkon und schnellem Internet. Übertraf unsere Erwartungen! 5 bis 10 min zur Innenstadt. Immer wieder gerne.
4 out of 5
by Damian from paris

Séjour agréable, personnel sympatique

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable dans une suite 50m2 grande et propre. A l'étage de la réception salon avec distributeur de boisson chaude dispo 24/24H. Personnel très sympathique. Dans les - Salle de sport minuscule, pas de baignoire dans les chambres, parking auto dans un autre immeuble et très étroit mais comme dans toute la ville je présume. Réservation faite pour deux personnes avec un bébé et on nous a mis au seul étage il y a 5 marches pour accéder à sa chambre... Une cata avec la poussette, obligé de la porter à chaque fois...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Cher Damian, Je vous remercie pour vos compliments et commentaires positifs sur la qualité de nos prestations. J'ai lu avec attention la mention concernant l'accessibilité et j'en fait part à notre équipe en réception pour que dans le future cela ne se reproduise pas. Et je vous prie de nous excuser pour ce désagrément. Espérant avoir l'opportunité de vous accueillir à nouveau avec toujours à l'esprit l'amélioration de notre qualité de service, je vous prie d'agréer, Monsieur, mes sentiments les meilleurs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é bom mas os quartos tem acustica a desejar. Dava pra ouvir as portas de outros quartos e muito barulho dos hospedes.
5 out of 5
by Junichi from Munich

良い場所にある、良いホテル

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
洗濯機が必要だったので、アパートメントタイプのホテルにしました。 中心部にも近く、食事も買い物もしやすかったです。
4 out of 5
by Esteban

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria

Recomendable

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos muy agusto...la única pega que el garaje no tuviera ascensor directo a las habitaciones del hotel