Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Pleasant experience

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms and great, personable staff.
Cons: No problems
Location: Centrally located-we walked to the main square for a great evening meal.
Very good location, most helpful staff. Modern but comfortable decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great location. Helpful and friendly staff!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location. Room quality and size. Staff very helpful.
Location: Very close to main train station. Can walk to main sites in Toulouse also.
We were fortunate to find such a great hotel close to the main train station in Toulouse. It also is perfectly situated to walk to the main sites in Toulouse. Rooms have great space and the morning breakfast which was included with our room was in a great sunny spot with beautiful views of the city. Staff was helpful and made good recommendations. Highly recommend. Value high!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for very postive and enthusiastic feed back ! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once more at Adagio Toulouse Parthenon. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by Henning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pierre from toulouse

dommage

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour pour loger des parents.J'habite en face de l'hotel. Ces personnes agées sont arrivées à 14 h,la temperature de la chambre était de 28,5°. J'ai signalé ce défaut et mes parents ne sont pas restés dans la chambre .Nous sommes revenus vers 23h et la chaleur était identique.J'ai demandé une chambre avec la climatisation opérationnelle.Il semblait ne pas y en avoir.J'ai demandé alors un responsable et on m'a passé au téléphone une dame qui m'a traité de mauvais coucheur,avant de raccrocher.Je ne m'attendais pas à cette appelation. Mes parents sont allés se coucher avec la fenetre ouverte car il n'y avait pas d'autre alternative. Le matin les temperatures etaient revenues à la normal.Et le reste du séjour s'est passé avec une temperature normale. Très bel etablissement par ailleurs.
4 out of 5
by Mattias from Eskilstuna

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bra lägenhetshotell med centralt läge. Moderna och fräscha rum. Personalen var mycket trevlig och pratade bra engelska.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Martin

Scumbags

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
If you want to get robbed this is the place for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The Adagio Toulouse worked out great for us. Staff was helpful, room was nice and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Isabelle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We read with great pleasure you coment and we thanks you this positive fedd back that keep us motivated to always improve our quality of service. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels