Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Acceptable hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The young lady on duty when we checked in was very pleasant.
Cons: There were no private showers near the pooll area, only one directly in front of a door to the reception area. Our room for 2 had towels for 1.
Location: Few choices of restaurants on a Sunday evening. Big shopping mall nearby but mainly closed on Sunday.
We had a one night stay prior to departing from Toulouse airport. The hotel was adequate. It was described as a studio and there were many amenities provided but the space was so compact it was like living on a boat or in a caravan. Beware of unexpected extra charges!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi payant et ne marchait pas très bien...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NS, canada

Hotel with no air conditioning

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I arrived at the hotel in a rather warm and humid day to found out that this hotel rooms have no air conditioning and I could not sleep at all
4 out of 5
by Jean-pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KARIM from Viessoix

Vivement le Suite .!.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivé et accueilli très agréablement par un agent d'accueil à l'accent délicieux. Une demande de placement à l'étage désiré malgré une réservation de dernière minute. Un petit déjeuner TRES complet et un personnel AUX PETITS SOINS ! Merci à Guillaume et son équipe pour un tel accueil et un tel professionnalisme, la restauration française devrait prendre des cours auprès de l'hôtellerie française telle qu'elle est appliquée au Park n'Suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy bueno y la habitación impecable con la comodidad y todo lo necesario para pasarla bien. Aunque es una lástima que no haya que pagar por el WiFi y encima que se limiten el número de equipos conectados por habitación. El costo no es mucho, pero por lo mismo se convierte en molestia.
4 out of 5
by CONRAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christoffer from Uppsala

Super!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Very nice staff.