Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable sofa bed and grubby bathroom

Posted Apr 29, 2017
We booked a room for four people and were aware that two of us would sleep on a sofa bed but the sofa bed was really thin and uncomfortable. Bathroom walls and floor were not very clean. Otherwise the hotel is fine.
2 out of 5
by paul

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is too remote
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,tidy, good value..

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The Hotel/Room was close to the old City (5min) and was clean and tidy . Would recommend the pool as well. I'd recommend this place to friends and family..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EDH

All hats to the staff, they went above and beyond.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
the room is mediocre but the staff are excellent. It was my wife's birthday and they helped me arrange something for her. The room did not look clean to me but we were all tired that day. I will give my recommendation to the staff.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Essex

Great value for money

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stop off for price paid. Booked in for 1 night on our way from England to Spain. We had our dog with us so it was great that we could cook our dinner in room that way we did not have to leave dog alone. Cooking facilities adequate just 2 ring hob but we managed basic meal. Did not seem to be much outside hotel in way off restaurants or shops and as we did not use hotel restaurant we cannot comment on that. Room and bathroom was clean. Would definitely use again just off main highway and easy to find.
1 out of 5
by Ammar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ammar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandy from Scotland

A bit run down

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was very brief but impression was of a typical run down airport hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, clean room, comfy bed, nice people, good environment, for my business stay just perfect!
5 out of 5
by A woman from UK

Friendly, clean and comfy

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Okay, the surroundings weren't the most beautiful, but... spotlessly clean and spacious room with most comfortable bed, very quiet in hotel. Close to airport, so planes could be heard from time to time, but really not that loud at all. Exceptionally friendly service, swimming pool beautiful and sublime. Will definitely go again!