Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Have a real bed!!!
This hotel does not have a proper bed! There is no facilities, no room cleaning service, no amenities, no wifi (only wired connection), poor TV, no air conditioning. The bed is a sofa converted bed. First time I have ever seen this in a hotel. As if is a temporary hotel. Not so. This is a permanent arrangement! So strange.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Unexpected

Posted Sep 17, 2009
If you stay at this hotel, you just need to know what to expect. This is more of a furnished apartment in that it has a mini kitchen with all the appliances (dishwasher, sink, mini fridge, utensils). I had the small room and it was pretty tight. The bed is a sofa-bed, but has a decent mattress. The sheets and towels aren't changed out during your stay, nor do they provide any soap unless you ask. Internet is extra as well as the continental breakfast. If you like food and convenience, this is a good clean area with movie theatres within walking distance, and close to 20 quality restaurants in less than a block. Overall I would probably stay in the same area but a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't arrive on weekends

Posted Apr 12, 2008
If you arrive on a weekend, get a front door access code and the combination to the safe to get a key.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
C'est un bon hotel, la prestation / prix est raisonnable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Hotel a 15 min de la ciudad del espacio.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: psi psa
Cons: Que esté limpio, porque la moqueta era un desastre
Location: Nosotros fuimos para ir a la Ciudad del Espacio y volver. Cerca del hotel hay muchos restaurantes y un carrefour,
Para dormir dos dias es perfecto pero no más. La limpieza no era buena, en la cocina no funcionaba el microhondas y la falta de limpieza nos dejó dudas sobre los cubiertos que no habia ni jabón para lavarlos. Ojo, que cobran 6 euros por aparcamiento que a nosotros nos perdonaron. Pero hay mucho sitio alrededor para aparcar gratis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Bon rapport qualité/prix - Logement propre Bien desservi par les transports Personnel accueillant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel agréable

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel
Cons: Peut-être clôturer le parking
Location: Proxité d'un centre commercial
La présence de 2 ascenseurs est appréciable La présence d'une baignoire plutôt que d'une simple douche est à souligner, comme un avantage indéniable même si j'ai dû me munir d'un bouchon pour prendre un vrai bain. Nous avons aussi apprécié la gentillesse des personnes à la réception, qui nous ont remplacé une pôele fatiguée par une neuve et complété l'équipement de la kitchenette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Calme et tranquille Très bon accueil Tout ce qu'il faut pour un séjour agréable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceuil

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: propre et très bonne literie
Cons: les renseignements concernant les transports en commun
ayant eu un retard conséquent avec mon avion je n'ai pu passer la première nuit à l'hotel et souhaitant le rejoindre le lendemain matin, le personnel n'a pas été capable au téléphone de me guider pour rejoindre cet hotel, sachant que j'avais éditer le parcours avec Tisséo et que la ligne de bus que l'on m'avais conseillé est le 78 au lieu du 79.... Il devrait être un peu plus au courant des environs et des lignes de bus à proximité !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appartement cool

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Appartement tranquille proche d'un centre commercial de la banlieue de Toulouse