Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Good apartments close to metro terminus

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean and pleasant apartment. Good facilities including an excellent outdoor pool.
Location: Close to a metro terminus, so short metro ride into the beautiful centre of Toulouse.
The staff and in particular the reception staff were excellent. They were particularly helpful when we neede help with a problem with our hire car. I can highly commend them for the service they provided to my family in a difficult situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich area, Switzerland

Nice apartment-hotel if you know what that means

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The size of the apartment.
Cons: The staff could be there on Sunday and tell you there are no restaurants nearby but where you could buy some food, or leave a note.
Location: The location is the worst part. There are no restaurants nearby, no place to visit, no place for a walk.There is a Carrefour within driving distance.
The exterior of the buildings is pretty and well maintained. The interior of our apartment was clean and nice but the bed was hard. It was a nasty surprise to get there on Sunday morning and find the lobby locked, no personnel, no place to sit, no instructions about what one could do until the room was available, no help from the emergency number. We found that there is no restaurant except McDonald's anywhere around and that the Carrefour was closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LA from Surrey

Nice simple accommodation.

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Much bigger than we expected over two floors, it is in a nice quiet area. Despite expedia stating there is daily cleaning the cleaning staff do not work over weekends and the reception is shut all day Sunday, so there is a big lack of attention to detail. But overall better than expected and very competitively priced. Plus there is wifi, whereas the website says ethernet cable so that was a bonus.
3 out of 5
by We would return

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
Ok but it is required of you to maintain cleaning of the Kitchen etc, No cleaning products provided. Maintanance needed updating. dishwasher door broken, two sinks. blocked. shower attachment off the wall.Staff very accommodating and hard workers. cat friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GusWorldTraveler

Business at Meteo France

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Orbitz
I had a very positive experience during my 5-day stay. I had a spacious villa with 2 bedrooms (1 room with a queen bed, another with 2 twin beds) as well as the bathroom upstairs, while downstairs I had a living room, a fully equiped kitchen, and another bathroom with a shower. This is far more space than what you can get for the same price at a typical hotel in Toulouse. I was offered the option of continental breakfast in my villa for 8 euros per day, which consisted of bread & croissants, jelly & butter, cereal, milk and orange juice. It was setup in my villa's dining table & refrigerator every night around 7 pm for breakfast on the next day. They also offered some lunch boxes. The villas have free wireless internet. Staff was English-speaking, extremely friendly and accomodating. They were always inquiring whether I needed anything else. Perhaps the trickiest thing about Park & Suites Saint Simon is its location. For me, it was perfect because it was a quick 20-minute walk to my conference venue. If you have your own car, then the location would not be a problem for you either. Now, if you are solely planning on visiting downtown Toulouse and you do not have a car, then this hotel may not be very convenient to you as it is relatively far from the city center. A cab to/from downtown or airport to Park & Suites Saint Simon will cost you roughly 25 euros. Based on the comfort, space, and price this is a great value and I would stay there once again.
1 out of 5
by MrUSA

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels
Big mistake ! Never never again with this hotel...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jacques

accès après heures d'ouverture un casse tete !

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
il serai souhaitable a la réservation d'obtenir un code d'accès au portail d'entrée ainsi qu'au coffre d'accès des clés a part cet interphone qu'il faut chercher il devrai y' avoir une permanance de nuit minimum. sinon je n'ai pas pu tester la piscine ni le hamam comme je suis arrivé après 21 h
3 out of 5
by Frédéric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Se puede ir

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones
Cons: Mantenimiento
Location: Está lejos del centro, solo hay casas, un colegio y parque. Ni restaurantes, ni tiendas, ni farmacias, dependes del coche
La villa era grande, espaciosa, correcto baños, cocina y habitaciones, aunque necesita una manita de pintura y limpiar a fondo la escalera. Está un poco lejos del centro. Se paga por todo aparte: wifi, parking, tasas del país, incluso por el perro!