Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

7 minutes walk to the airport!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: The free wifi was very useful The staff were very pleasant and spoke English, which was useful.
Cons: The bath was faulty in that the water could not be retained in the bath, but apart from that everything was OK for a few days' stay
Location: Obviously the main point of the hotel is its closeness to Blagnac Airport. The Airbus factory is well worth a visit.
I spent a week in Toulouse - mainly to visit Airbus but also to see Toulouse for the first time. The hotel is just a few minutes' walk from the airport entrance and also the buses which take you downtown.
2 out of 5
by PMcK from N. Ireland

Good base for early flight, BUT...........

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Family rooms are located around the side of the hotel in a U.S. 'motel' type format. May not be to everyone's liking but it worked ok for us. Small but good linen and reasonably comfortable for an overnight stay. Here's the flaw and its a potentially serious one. Be very careful with small children as the second (kids) bed is designed above the bathroom with access via a ladder. Good use of limited space I suppose, but there is very, very little protection to prevent children under 10 potentially falling through a gap running along the side of the bed to the ground level (10 feet below). How the hotel have overlooked this baffles me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Airport convenience

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: For one night before an early morning flight it was fine. Who needs much beside a bed for overnight?
Cons: Well, the deficiencies mentioned above could be dealt with, esp. if someone were to stay more than a night.
Location: Two blocks from the airport.
My room was furnished in a minimalist way--bed, 2 simple chairs, a tiny corner table. No desk, no proper table, no dresser. Walls white, no paintings, photos. It was clean, and the bathroom worked fine. It was fairly quiet. An odd loft accessed by a ladder, but no bed, futon, or anything in the loft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closest to the airport. Greatly convenient. Easy f

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: location location location
easy few hundred meters walk. stop pestering with the lenght of review. I said what i had to say. Fini!
2 out of 5
by Andrew from UK

Apart from a broken bed it was ok

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Near to airport
Cons: Beds.location ok
Not easy to find from the photos. Staff very pleasant rooms not checked and very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean with no frills.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
All I wanted was a clean & safe place to lay my head before my flight. This hotel fit the bill. Being a close walk from the airport was another bonus. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
2 out of 5
by A D C from Rochester NY

Overnight in Tulouse

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, clean, cheap + secure parking

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Location: Very close to airport.
5 out of 5
by Thuy from Los Angeles

Convenient to Toulouse Airport; Good value.

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
We only stayed here for one night to be close to the airport for our early morning flight. The receptionist was very helpful. Our room was comfortable for the price we paid. We would stay here again in the future.