Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable, the staff were very friendly and helpful. It is a long way out of Toulouse but was handy for our conference.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Only downside is the location and distance from toulouse
5 out of 5
by Terry from London

We had a memorable time

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
A warm welcome and very friendly and yet professional staff. Very pleasant stay. Room spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quite convenient for Airbus and quiet

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: quite and clean
Excellent service, no problem with late arrival, nice friendly staff - excellent room
2 out of 5
by Tinka from Spain

very comfortable beds

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
~We arrived after quite a long journey by car from Spain, at 13.45 nly to be told that there was nothing available to eat or drink. The poolside bar (where we had thought we could have lunch) had closed the kitchen.We had to make do in the end with a bottle of wine and a bag of chips, or else we had to get in car and drive again for 15 minutes so we were told at Reception. As a former Director of a Travel Agency I was not impressed!
3 out of 5
by Jacques

hotel pas loint du pèrif et un grand parking

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel tres confortable ,pas tres bien géré surtout au moment des petits déjeuners qui laissent vraiment à désirer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très agréable

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, efficace et convivial,check-out tout autant convivial; déco réussie,propre, wifi ok wc séparés pdj: correct (bon cake maison). J'avais demandé une chambre au calme et en étage supérieur, j'ai eu une chambre côté route (on entend un la circulation fenêtres fermées mais rien de gênant) et en rez de chaussée...). Dommage que la chambre soit équipée de deux lits rapprochés, ce n'est pas le même confort qu'un très grand lit; le surmatelas est confortable - et protège d'un matelas trop ferme à mon goût. Rideaux occultants pas assez larges.
4 out of 5
by Laurent

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi en panne pendant mon séjour (2 nuits). Pas de compensation.
5 out of 5
by marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels