Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by philippe from Grenoble

Bien

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel de chaine surtout pratique car 10 mn à pied de l'aéroport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynne from Whistler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very handy to the airport. Thought there would be inexpensive public transport to Toulouse City Centre but ended up having to drive in. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Une erreur sur prélèvement carte bancaire. Aucune excuse.aucun geste commercial! Quel dommage. Je n'y reviendrai pas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean clos to airport

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport
Location: Not much
Small rooms, But clean. Room was warm and could not adjust the temperature. 5 minutes from the airport, but no shuttles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benoit from Fort-Coulonge, Québec, Canada

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel de l'hôtel très aidant et cordial...restaurant Thaï l'autre côté de la rue, on vous le recommande! Excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just what we needed, with an easy walk to the airport so we could turn in the car the night before and catch an early flight home. The staff was helpful too, with maps and recommendations of places to eat etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon U.S.A.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Shuttle to pickup and drop off at airport.
Location: We visited relatives and drove around the Toulouse area.
The receptionist, who was English, was friendly, informative, and efficient. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel was close enough to walk to the airport the next morning. Since we were leaving at 4am, we didn't take any breakfast. Like that there was coffee, tea, and water in the room. When we checked out the next morning, the morning receptionist seemed a bit confused at our reservation, even though all was paid beforehand, so it took a little time to leave. Besides that, we were happy with the hotel.