Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Haute-Savoie

bien localisé dans le centre de Toulouse

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: la localisation
Cons: lampes de chevet ne fonctionnaient pas
Juste pour une nuit,......................................................................................................................business trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothée

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by konstantin from paris

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel tres modeste pour le prix paye pour la chambre. Le petit-dejeuner plus que modeste pour 10 euros
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tohru M.

市場の前

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on HotelClub
料理道具はそろっているが、調味料がないことを忘れていた。市場は最高で、楽しみました。 古い街並みが素敵です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from hongkong

Close to everything

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
WIFI free but signal weak. very close to wilson place, Metro and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Good location, but that's about all

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maid service?
Good location, staff was fine, room was decent sized. The rooms are only cleaned once a week, though (while you're there). Clean towels are extra. They will charge a city tax on top of what you've paid with Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Oh how things change

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Location to Place Wilson and the center of Toulouse is great
Cons: The decor needs updating, the beds need replacing and the bathrooms need ripping out and replacing with suites that appear ingrained with dirt
Location: place wilson and numerous restaurants nearby. little supermarket 2 doors away for that bottle of wine and your cheese!
Stayed at this aparthotel numerous times over the last 2 years. Each time I got an apartment room which though in need of some modernisation, was clean and spacious and above all quiet. This time around I was stuck in a studio room, which was essentially a bedsit from the 1970s! The room, whilst following a similar theme to the apartments, was pretty cramped and dirty looking. The beds were two of the smallest single beds in existence, with the softest mattresses going without making them out of marshmallows! The weight of the beds and the feet on which they stood were so light that even the slightest of movements meant the bed moved (and I'm avg UK height & build, not some lanky behemoth). The room was also at the front of the hotel, near the elevators, and seemed to lack even the most basic of sound proofing so everytime another guest used the elevator it was as if they were getting out in my room, and the noise from the street outside as if the cars were about to come through the wall. As a result I got <2hrs sleep and my back felt like I'd slept in a trouser press! The front desk staff (who took 20mins to get to the desk to check me in on arrival) were about as interested as I was rested when I mentioned the awfulness of the room and beds. Sad to say I will look for another hotel in Toulouse next time I'm in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

passeli vaikka vähän jo ikääntynyt

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ihan mukava vaikka pikkaisen jo päivettynyt huoneistohotelli. Jean-jauresin metro asema on ihan kulman takana. Miltei vierestä löytyy myös erinomainen l'entrecote ravintola ja melting pot pubi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from Bordeaux

Propre confortable et bien situé

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Appart Hotel très bien situé très proche de la place du capitole. Chambre bien aménagée. Le jardins est très agréable en été en journée et en soiree.