Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keiichi from Japan

湯船付きの部屋は無し

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
清潔である。 部屋はどの部屋もシャワー付きだけで、湯船(bathtub)付きはない。日本人にはつらいところだ。 空港との往復バスの乗り場(Jean-Jaures地下鉄駅)が目の前にあるので、便利だ。 レンタカーで到着したが、玄関前が大きな交差点なので、駐車が難しくて荷物を降ろしてホテルに運ぶのに苦労した。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Toulouse. A revisit 30 years later

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
The neighborhood was great location. However, it is near place Capitole which is what we wanted. The street noise is a little loud with the active city life but you need to accept that for such a great location. The beautiful elements of Toulouse are all in walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hussein from stockholm

Nice!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I had a room on the 6th floor and the windows were too high and I didnt have a view of the city below. The other issue is that although the bed is queen size, it was topped with two double matrices and they sometimes diverge apart which makes for uncomfortable sleeping experience. Nevertheless, the room was clean and the bathroom is well maintained. The staff were super nice. Overall, a very good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henri from albi

Hôtel correct mais pas vraiment 4 étoiles

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très convenable mais qui mérite 3 étoiles, pas 4. Chambre minuscule, pas de table ou de petit bureau pour pouvoir écrire, salle de bain très petite. Confort literie pas exceptionnel. Petit déjeuner buffet correct mais sans plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel parfait mais quartier bruyant

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
quartier vivant "même la nuit"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sympa mais peut mieux faire

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux mais demande systématique de la pièce d'identité au check in. Mini bar payant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederic from Tresses

Bel hotel bien placé mais chambre petite

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre tres petite et boulevard tres passant nuit et jour surtout demande une chambre sur l'arriere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Megève

Hôtel dans le centre de Toulouse

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Une belle chambre, pas très grande mais une literie de grande qualité La salle de bain ouverte un peu surprenante.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jemmel from Sydney

Two sleepless nights

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel but location was terrible. I wish I warned about this as the hotel is on 3 busy streets . Constantly noisy by pubs surrounding hotel. Youth hanging out till 5 am. If you want a good nights sleep trust me don't book this hotel