Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great business traveler quality!

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was great, very helpful.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was nice, but price at 24 euros per person was high for holiday travelers. They cater to business travelers.
Enjoyed our stay. Convenient to the main airport and to the Airbus Factory tour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent hotel with super client service.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Very modern. Good restaurant. Excellent service.
Cons: All great.
Location: Very convenient to the airport.
Super helpful staff who made sure our Marriott rewards accounts were updated. Their shuttle service to the airport was first rate. They even picked me up when I dropped off the rental car and needed to come back to the hotel. 5 AM first shuttle to the airport with a complementary breakfast ready at 4:30 AM was a great bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city, OK

Great hotel near Toulouse airport

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: See above! Nice shuttle to the airport
Cons: none
Location: NA
We were happy to be able to relax here after our 12 days in France. The food was good, service terrific, rooms nice and clean and the beds wonderful. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Welcoming staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The staff!!
Location: Excellent choice for an airport hotel.
We spent our last night in France at this hotel. The check in staff was incredible. They were extremely welcoming and helpful. I had purchased a lot of items in glass bottles and asked Stephanie at the front desk where I might purchase packaging materials. As it was Easter, all the shops were closed. She consulted with the kitchen staff and soon they had gathered up newspaper and other materials to ensure my French products all arrived home safely. The next morning the shuttle was very full, the staff immediately provided a complimentary taxi to get us to the airport on time. We left France with a memory of a most welcoming and hospitable people. A lovely send off. As for amenities, this hotel was clean and comfortable. It is located very close to the airport and there is a fast hotel shuttle. I would recommend it without hesitation and will definitely rebook here if I return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel great for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Morocco

Convenient Overnight in Toulouse with FREE Shuttle

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: FREE airport shuttle and the massage would have me back there in a heartbeat!
Cons: Food needs major improvement
Location: There aren't many things to do nearby. However, local transportation is practically outside the door and easy to navigate.
Spent 2 nights at this hotel. When I arrived at the airport, my luggage was lost and I wasn't really sure how to find the hotel. Was truly exhausted from the flight details I experienced the previous day and night. It was a gift to find out that there was FREE shuttle service. I had a car rental, but had never driven in Toulouse before. So, I went to the hotel via shuttle. Realized how big the city really is and that driving on a Friday night in traffic would have been a nightmare. All staff were over the top generous with their time in getting me settled. The room was comfortable. Everything worked. Just an average room, but large with a comfortable bed. Shower had good water pressure. Meals in the restaurant were below average in my opinion. The hotel needs to look at their menu and possibly hire a new chef. I definitely expected better. For example, something as simple as a latte was machine made and not very good. Location was perfect with convenient local transportation available. Easier to navigate the public transport in Toulouse than driving a car! The freeway system is complex for someone not use to driving. Finally, I asked about the massage option at the hotel. Was surprised to have someone come to my room AND she was AMAZING! I highly recommend the massage. Seriously one of the best I've had. Overall, a very satisfying stay. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Awesome and convenient. I will be back.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Courtyard Marriott, better than the ones I've stayed at the US. Good food, competent service, clean, modern and very convenient to Airbus (particularly the St. Martin area) and the TLS airport. Could not have been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
worst hotel I have stayed in years, rude staff, worn and tired room, no free shuttle service as advertised and manager left us waiting in lobby and did not even turn up do deal with complaint
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA.

Hotel lacking customer service

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The front desk person was good at check in.
Cons: Service was disappointing. Called for hotel shuttle to pick us up at airport. The hotel shuttle sped right past us. When we tried to run to find the Courtyard Shuttle van, it was no where to be seen. I had to go back into the airport and call again from the hotel kiosk. Also, we ate at the restaurant and the service was nearly nonexistent even though there were only two parties in the restaurant.
Location: The location is not as close to the airport as advertised.