Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Easy check in. Good food - great buffet. Friendly, helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Llanelli

Excellent for the airport plus free transfers

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Lovely hotel, excellent pool side terrace, restaurant and bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great proximity to the airport

Posted May 11, 2016
If your travels bring you through Toulouse, this is a great place to stay. The airport shuttle is efficient; the staff is courteous and friendly; the restaurant and bar area are nice; the rooms are clean and comfortable. It worked really well with our travel plans and we would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay area, california

Welcoming full service modern hotel by the airport

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Cons: The bath was difficult to climb into the bath to use the (small) shower.
Location: It is near Airbus and the airport
Staff professional and helpful, room was exactly as a Courtyard Marriott is expected to be. We arrived late and jet lagged and they took excellent care of us. This hotel is not about quaint local color: but beds are excellent, and it was quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inte imponerad

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade två nätter för affärsresa. Restaurangen är dyr men har ingen imponerande mat för att vara Toulouse. Rummen är dyra för att vara så långt bort från allt. Wifi ingår ej, utan kostar extra. Finns absolut inget att göra i närheten på kvällarna, nästa gång tar jag ett hotell inne i centrum!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
No problems. Good internet coverage, nice fitness room, good breakfast. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Mickael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Blythe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by VALERIE from Saint cannat

Tres bon hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
De passage a Toulouse. Chambres tres confortables, tres propres. Tres bon buffet de petit dejeuner, coin piscine agreable et accueillant. Cafeteria de l'hotel un peu moyen, mais bon rapport qualite/prix. A recommander
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Shropshire UK

Perfect location near to airport

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: A typical Marriott hotel, very good providing a pleasant stay
Cons: Not really
Ideal situation for airport. Hotel provided transport to airport which was a real bonus. Excellent choice