Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Parking was easy, staff super friendly and helpful, room was comfortable, and restaurant on site was convenient with good food.
3 out of 5
by Simon from Cardiff

Hotel Fluvia Residences Toulouse France

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room very very very basic. Terrible position miles from anywhere and close to a very rough area. No taxi,s from town late at night, had to walk 7k from town at 1am in the morning through a very rough area. Taxi,s in to town from hotel expensive 30 euros and taxi from airport to hotel a crazy 52 euros.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Melbourne

A lovely night in Toulouse

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly reception staff, very hot day with no air conditioning in hotel, however staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible, by providing a fan. Dinner was lovely as was the service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toulouse Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

very modern and spacious

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Very different and modern. Lots of people rent rooms here. Helpful staff and good food.. Brilliant WiFi
Cons: A road sign showing where it is
Location: We used it to drive into Toulouse which was not too bad
Difficult to find but the building is easily recognised from the road once you find it
4 out of 5
by Don R from Lancaster, PA

Spacious, new hotel on the southern edge of town

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I really liked this place. In contrast to many European hotels, our room was spacious. Given our long trip and several big bags, this was very nice. In addition, we had a kitchenette in our room, which allowed us to make our own breakfast rather than having to buy it at the hotel. We really liked it. The only thing to realize is that the hotel is outside the main part of the city, so you're not near a metro stop. There is a bus which runs by the hotel, and there's free parking if you have a car. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent! I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chambre vaste et calme

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
hotel excentré des grands axes mais peu éloigné en voiture de Paris.