Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Hôtel Holliday Inn à Toulouse centre ville

Posted Mar 18, 2011 on Hotels
Très accueillant et très bien situé en centre ville de Toulouse... et bon rapport qualité/prix de la chambre, bien que nous ayons bénéficiés d'un tarif promotionnel (le choix de cet hôtel). Le personnel est à l'écoute de vos demandes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

hotel holidayinn city center à toulouse

Posted Feb 10, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Superbement situé

Posted May 10, 2010 on Hotels
Passant une nuit à Toulouse, nous étions très heureux de trouver cet hôtel parfaitement placé près de la place du Capitole, dans un quartier animé mais sans un bruit dans la chambre. Le personnel fut attentionné et présent ; le petit déjeuner est servi dans un buffet très bien approvisionné où il ne manque rien. Bref, une étape particulièrement agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Les Sables d'Olonne, France

Hôtel Hilidays Inn, situé en plein centre de Toulouse.

Posted Apr 1, 2010
On se trouve à 5 mns de la place du Capitole et dans le vieux Toulouse. On rejoint très rapidement les bords de la Garonne. Les chambres sont situées sur une ancienne cour recouverte maintenant par une immense verrière, c'est joli et original.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BORDEAUX

Excellent hôtel

Posted Oct 5, 2009 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel confortable et bien situé ; à signaler un problème de chasse d'eau défectueuse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Nice location, shame about the hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2009
When we arrived at the very picturesque Place Wilson I had high expectations for this hotel despite it's relatively low price. Entering you are greeted with a very nice airy lobby and courteous and friendly staff who direct you to your room. From this point things go seriously downhill. We had booked in for two nights at either end of our trip and in both cases the rooms were disappointing to say the least. The first night's was dark and dingy, the bathroom facilities poor and the room's decor shabby, old and in desperate need of renovation. The second was as bad if not more so. Again the room was dark, not helped by two broken light switches. Paint was peeling from the walls and it gave the impression of a cheap student bedsit. The bathroom was at least better. On neither occasion did I wish to spend any more time in the room than was humanly possible. To complete the package if you really want to made to feel like something that's been scraped off the bottom of a shoe I would suggest a visit to the hotel's Brasserie restaurant where we were consistently ignored when we asked for things and nearly walked out before our luke warm food was presented to us. I'm pretty easy going about things normally and have never felt the need to write a bad review about a hotel before but this was the pits in my opinion. Avoid at all cost!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barnstaple, England

Very clean & comfortable hotel in an excellent central location.

Posted Sep 1, 2009
Very nice reception area, staff were good & spoke english. Room was clean & tidy & what you would expect from a travel inn. Air con was a blessing. Only slight comment is that the door to the toilet was basically a vent door rather then a proper door, so with two guys sharing a room it wasnt ideal. The breakfast was a continental buffet with plenty to eat. The hotel is situated on the busy roundabout Place Wilson but noise wasnt an issue, there is plenty of restuarants, a Mcdonalds & a cinema all within 50m walk. The tourist spots are all near by aswell as are plenty of shopping. The stadium was about a 40min walk but was manageable. The shuttle bus to/from the airport is only 200m down the road so very usefull.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BORDEAUX

Très bon hôtel

Posted May 19, 2009 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé au centre de Toulouse, agréable, tranquille et confortable.