Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance from the airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place to stay for the night near Blagnac airport and this place ticked all of the boxes, but I was disappointed that their steak restaurant was not open on a Saturday. In fact, it is closed all weekend so you are forced to eat at the bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hotel and great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for overnight stay near airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, convenient, shuttle to airport, friendly staff.
Cons: Lunch service.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and mostly the facilities were good. Our one problem was that we had a late afternoon flight so, although we were able to use the hotel facilities after we checked out at midday, there was no lunch service.
4 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Convenient hotel near airport

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Excellent service. We arrived at midnight when the kitchen was closed already, still they arranged us something to eat. When we arrived in the airport we called them and they sent a shuttle to bring us to the Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean, quiet night.
Cons: Food service.
Location: Toulouse is great, many museums and activities. We have stayed in town before and the transportation to the airport is easy but this hotel was great
We checked in after navigating unfamiliar highways and were tired. The desk staff were very helpful with directions to the airport and refueling of our car. Their restaurant was closed and service in the bar area was very slow. Flood was good but took more than an hour to prepare.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Pennsylvania, USA

Totally enjoyed our stay here.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. We ate a delicious dinner in the Black Angus. Could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Stopover

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The staff were extremely helpful, collected us from airport at 11.30, gave good driving instructions next day. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Perfect trifecta as far as we were concerned.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Rieupeyroux

Last minute stop over

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I needed to book a last minute room for the night due to my late arrival in Toulouse. While the hotel is very close to the airport it is still a €15 taxi ride away. The hotel does run a shuttle bus, but my flight got in very late at night and I had been traveling for more than 20-hours so I took the easy option. Check in was quick and efficient and my room was as expected, comprising of a large bed, sofa bed, desk with coffee maker, separate toilet and bathroom. The bathroom is the only let down, it feels old but not in a good way like traditional, it is all very functional rather than comforting or relaxing. Breakfast was included in the price of the room, the food was varied and of good quality and the coffee most enjoyable, the room itself is a little small as it is actually the steak bar during the day and evening. I think that everybody in the hotel must have come to breakfast at the same time! There is an overspill room but that too proved to be packed. I ended up sharing a table with a fellow guest which felt a little odd as we had no common language - he was from Korea. The bed was comfortable and the drapes blocked out the light, so sleep was easy. This is the most important aspect of any hotel stay for me. So 10 out of 10 for that! I have stayed at this hotel before and will stay there again in the future.