Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for overnight stay near airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, convenient, shuttle to airport, friendly staff.
Cons: Lunch service.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and mostly the facilities were good. Our one problem was that we had a late afternoon flight so, although we were able to use the hotel facilities after we checked out at midday, there was no lunch service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Convenient hotel near airport

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Excellent service. We arrived at midnight when the kitchen was closed already, still they arranged us something to eat. When we arrived in the airport we called them and they sent a shuttle to bring us to the Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean, quiet night.
Cons: Food service.
Location: Toulouse is great, many museums and activities. We have stayed in town before and the transportation to the airport is easy but this hotel was great
We checked in after navigating unfamiliar highways and were tired. The desk staff were very helpful with directions to the airport and refueling of our car. Their restaurant was closed and service in the bar area was very slow. Flood was good but took more than an hour to prepare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Stopover

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The staff were extremely helpful, collected us from airport at 11.30, gave good driving instructions next day. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Perfect trifecta as far as we were concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Close to Toulouse-Blagnac airport

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: From our limited experience: nothing
Location: See above.
We chose this hotel as it was very close to the airport. We droped off our luggage, check-inn was fast and couteous. Then we returned our rented car to airport depot. Called hotel for free shuttle and we were back in our room within 45 minutes. Next morning took shuttle back to airport for our flight back home. Excellent airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Great for a stopover before flight

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Complimentary bus to and from airport. Comfy room but no tea or coffee in room. Restaurant prices a bit steep and no options to eat elsewhere unless you are prepared for a bit of a hike or you have a car. Breakfast was available but at a cost of €25 per head which we felt was extortionate! Needless to say, we had something at the airport! On the plus side, UK TV available in room also good wifi connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: See Above
Cons: No comment
Location: Not really a walking distance from the airport but close enough and there is a shuttle service.
It was a good experience. The staff were very helpful and understanding. They helped us all the way till departure. The lady shuttle driver was so nice and friendly. She patiently came back to the airport to pick us up from the wrong pick up point. The other staff was helpful also in printing airline boarding pass when the airline computer was not responding properly. Thanks to all of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015
I wish they had told me I could not get the free shuttle to the airport that early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Easy access to airport.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Easy access to airport. Can use shuttle or walk to in 10-15 minutes.
Cons: Web site needs to include more detailed instructions for driving to hotel.
Location: Close to airport
Stayed here the night before an early morning international flight. Very convenient with shuttle to airport. The staff were very nice and the bar drinks and food excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Not the best place being close to the airport but I did not expect it to be this good. I was leaving really early 2 hours before breakfast time but was pleased that breakfast was packed for me to take away as I was leaving at 4 am. Thanks for the experience. The room was massive as well.