Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
El hotel está bastante bien, sabiendo de antemano que es un hotel de aeropuerto, que no está cerca del centro urbano, pero la ubicación se adaptaba perfectamente a lo que necesitabamos. Personal amable y muy correcto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for overnight stay near airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet, convenient, shuttle to airport, friendly staff.
Cons: Lunch service.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and mostly the facilities were good. Our one problem was that we had a late afternoon flight so, although we were able to use the hotel facilities after we checked out at midday, there was no lunch service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Convenient hotel near airport

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Excellent service. We arrived at midnight when the kitchen was closed already, still they arranged us something to eat. When we arrived in the airport we called them and they sent a shuttle to bring us to the Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
ベッドも快適でスタッフの対応も丁寧でした。ジムは夜遅くまで使えますが、アウトサイドプールは夜8時までです。部屋も静かです。空港へのシャトルバスは朝6時からありました。いいホテルでお勧め出来ます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean, quiet night.
Cons: Food service.
Location: Toulouse is great, many museums and activities. We have stayed in town before and the transportation to the airport is easy but this hotel was great
We checked in after navigating unfamiliar highways and were tired. The desk staff were very helpful with directions to the airport and refueling of our car. Their restaurant was closed and service in the bar area was very slow. Flood was good but took more than an hour to prepare.
5 out of 5
by Carole from TARBES

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel correct accueil parfait
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Magali from aurillac

très très bonne expérience

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
hotel à proximité de l'aeroport, navette gratuite possible sur réservation. chambres très spacieuses et très agréable. chambres très calmes bien qu'à proximité de l'aeroport et d'une grande artère routière. mais cadre très très agréable de l'hotel qui vous fait oublier que vous êtes en pleine ville. personnel très accueillant et hotel parfaitement propre.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Pennsylvania, USA

Totally enjoyed our stay here.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. We ate a delicious dinner in the Black Angus. Could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
by Trevor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels