Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Piacevole soggiorno

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: La pulizia, la cordialità del personale, la presenza del parcheggio per l'auto, l'abbondanza e varietà della colazione
Cons: Le indicazioni stradali per raggiungerel'hotel
Location: E' vicino all'aeroporto ma non si sente alcun rumore di aereo. Nelle immediate vicinanze ci sono centri commerciali, cinema, ristoranti e pizzerie
Tolosa è una bella città, dove si vive bene, piena di monumenti ed opere d'arte. Si mangia bene e si beve altrettanto bene. La gente è cordiale e disponibile, fiera della propria particolarità culturale (si sentono "occitani" e spesso le indicazioni stradali sono bilingui: francese e occitano). I dintorni sono molto interessanti, sia dal punto di vista paesaggistico che culturale. La città non è molto grande, è ordinata e tranquilla: funziona tutto e si vede che la qualità della vita è elevata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Stopover

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The staff were extremely helpful, collected us from airport at 11.30, gave good driving instructions next day. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Perfect trifecta as far as we were concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Rieupeyroux

Last minute stop over

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I needed to book a last minute room for the night due to my late arrival in Toulouse. While the hotel is very close to the airport it is still a €15 taxi ride away. The hotel does run a shuttle bus, but my flight got in very late at night and I had been traveling for more than 20-hours so I took the easy option. Check in was quick and efficient and my room was as expected, comprising of a large bed, sofa bed, desk with coffee maker, separate toilet and bathroom. The bathroom is the only let down, it feels old but not in a good way like traditional, it is all very functional rather than comforting or relaxing. Breakfast was included in the price of the room, the food was varied and of good quality and the coffee most enjoyable, the room itself is a little small as it is actually the steak bar during the day and evening. I think that everybody in the hotel must have come to breakfast at the same time! There is an overspill room but that too proved to be packed. I ended up sharing a table with a fellow guest which felt a little odd as we had no common language - he was from Korea. The bed was comfortable and the drapes blocked out the light, so sleep was easy. This is the most important aspect of any hotel stay for me. So 10 out of 10 for that! I have stayed at this hotel before and will stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

Zzzz

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay. Was comfort, cosy and relaxing, just what we needed after a long drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Essie from Texas

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
short but nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st nazaire

Hotel accueillant, chambre tres confortable

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Tout etait parfait sur l hotel, la propreté également, et le restaurant une tuerie juste un bémol c est qu un vendredi soir certains font un peu trop la fete du coup tres mal dormi. On entend beaucoup entre les chambres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UGUR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan from Örebro

Mycket bra!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt fin service och mycket hjälpsam personal. Perfekt med transfer till och från flygplatsen. Mycket bra frukost. Enda negativa var att rummet luktade rök.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Close to Toulouse-Blagnac airport

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: From our limited experience: nothing
Location: See above.
We chose this hotel as it was very close to the airport. We droped off our luggage, check-inn was fast and couteous. Then we returned our rented car to airport depot. Called hotel for free shuttle and we were back in our room within 45 minutes. Next morning took shuttle back to airport for our flight back home. Excellent airport hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomas from paris

mécontentement à cause de la piscine en travaux

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bonjour, globalement tout s 'est bien passé, il y a eu un problème car j'ai choisi cet hotel pour la piscine et celle ci avait un problème de propreté d'eau le samedi, et on nous a dit aà l'accueil que le problème serait résolu le dimanche or ce n'était pas le cas, ni le lundi, donc j'ai pas pu profiter de la piscine. Et la personne présente le samedi à l'accueil m'a dit pouvoir faire un effort commercial, or je n'ai rien eu, et ensuite le lundi le responsable de l'hotel, un monsieur, m'a parlé de façon pas du tout commerciale et pas du tout conviviale et m' a dit qu'aucun geste commercial pouvait etre fait, j'ai trouvé cela insultant et illogique, donc j'en suis fort mécontent alors que je viens souvent sur toulouse, donc j'aurai pu être un client régulier. Pouvez vous faire un geste commercial pour pallier à ce souci ? Merci.