Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ont, Canada

In need of upgrade

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night. The staff was nice and the room was clean. That being said this hotel is in great need of investment. Not the best value for the price compare to other places we have stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Tolle Lage, vorzügliches Frühstück, sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkelt hotell centralt i Toulouse

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Frukosten.
Cons: Piffa till rummen lite.
Location: Uppleva Toulouse stad.
Läget var perfekt. Rummet kanske lite för enkelt för min smak, men personalen mycket trevlig och hjälpsam. Saknade en trevligare bardel. Frukosten supergod.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

camera minima, personale gentile

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: personale. aria condizionata
Cons: grandezza camera
Location: centrale, non facile da raggiungere in macchina senza navigatore
prenotato camera per qualche notte . camera minuscola,letto piccolo, a tratti rumorosa. wifi e aria condizionata ok. presente frigorifero in camera. non mi è parsa sporca. 14 euro in più per l'eventuale colazione. personale gentile. convenzione con parcheggi
4 out of 5
by Robert from Wales

Good hotel, recommended

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located in a good city centre location albeit in a pretty quiet side street. Service was good, rooms are of a good size and are clean/comfortable. In my view hotel could do with a lick of paint & some modernisation, particularly in the communal areas. That said I would happily stay here again if the need arose.
5 out of 5
by Martin from London

Excellent friendly business hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay and I will be returning when next in Toulouse
4 out of 5
by Hans Erik from Oslo

Greit hotell sentralt i gamle Toulouse

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Vi brukte Toulouse som utgangspunkt for reise i Languedoc. Hotellet var et godt valg.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Ohio

Great location, remode in progress in city center

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The atmosphere was a work in progress due to construction. The room (obviously recently remodeled) was very nice and quite comfortable. The location is great. My other experiences were less pleasant.My room was not available to check in when I arrived at 3:35 (check-in time is 3) and while I didn't have to wait too long, it was inconvenient as I planned to drop my things off and head back out as soon as possible. I had to walk my bag upstairs because the elevator was being worked on by the construction crew. I might suggest doing that before the check-in time, when people would not have been coming and going with baggage. On the morning I checked out, after returning from an errand I found that there was an electrician in my room doing some kind of (non-urgent) work. He did rather quickly leave but I thought this was very odd. Again, why do this before I check out if checkout time is 11 and check-in at 3? There was also some very loud sawing outside my room at 7:45 one morning. That isn't too early, and I am usually up well before that, but international travel can do some weird things to one's sleep schedule and I was looking forward to getting some extra rest. Once again, it would have been more considerate to wait until later. Most of the issues seemed linked to the ongoing renovations, so I would definitely try the hotel again. I presume it will be fantastic after all renovations are done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait !

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel idéal et très bien situé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent petit déjeuner (en supplément) et accueil du personnel. Toutefois, la taille de la chambre executive (petite) ainsi que son standing (mobilier, sdb,...) n'en justifient pas le prix.