Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Overpriced for this area and quality

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Almost every physical aspect needs renewing
Location: This is a student dormitory suburb, so other than a few cafes there is little to do locally
We normally use a budget chain in France, clean, comfortable and cheap, but as we were visiting Toulouse for the first time we thought something better might be in order. We were disappointed in everything about the hotel except the staff. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. Sadly the hotel is in dire need of major refurbishment. It is old, run down and generally very bad value for money. It is twice the price of a budget and offers less in both comfort and quality. The situation is close to the tram which is good except you have to change to the metro halfway o get to town - so even its apparent convenience is less than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vieux. Pas d éclairage exterieur chambre mal

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement
Cons: Éclairage du parking
Super accueil mais le reste a revoir agencement petit ejeuner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blois

besoin de rénovation

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Hôtel qui a besoin d'une bonne rénovation, étagères en mauvais états, peinture qui s'écaille, sèche cheveux qui ne fonctionne pas, pas de bouchon pour la baignoire, tuyau de douche trop court et impossible de l'accrocher au mur, réglage de température d'eau difficile, état moyen de la salle de bain. Personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super week-end

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
J'ai passé un très bon séjour, de plus les hôtes étaient plus qu'accueillant et toujours prêts à aider.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSIANE from Merignac

Bon accueil

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel très sympathique mais hôtel nécessitant un petit coup de neuf
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Vevey

Mauvaise surprise

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nous étions de passage et l'ascenseur était en panne, la chambre était sombré et ne sentait pas bon, l'environnement pas très convivial et le petit déjeuner pauvre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ludovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Montpellier

Moyen pour le prix

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel super mais Hotel à rafraîchir largement niveau chambres. Que les chambres soient pas top ce n'est pas trop dérangeant pour un voyage d'affaire comme moi, mais pour le prix, je paie moins cher au B&B qui est a 1km, ét qui est 1000 fois mieux car neuf propre fonctionnel étc. Sans aucun doute, quand j'aurai de la place au B&B je saurai lequel choisir niveau confort et prix. Par contre ici, le personnel est top, très accueillant et aux petits soins. Le sourire tout le temps, gentillesse incarnée. Ce que je ne vois pas bcp ailleurs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fuera de lugar

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Solo destacar que había una persona que hablaba español y eso nos sirvió para poder llegar al hotel Esta muy lejos del centro, la habitación decepcionante el baño necesita remodelación No me pillan más por ahí
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salim from merignac

très cher pour pas grand chose

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
bof très cher pour un vieil hôtel-restaurant cantine bof