Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stopver hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very near to Toulouse Blagnac airport and therefore convenient if getting in from a late night flight, which was my case. Premises actually looks nicer than the pics, modern, clean, very friendly staff (who pointed me to the nearest supermarket and helped me activate my data plan on my mobile! All round great experience! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Location is far from airport

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Hotel can't do much to change the location and infra structure..
Location: Situated in industrial area, and the small town nearby is quite deserted with no bar & restaurants..
May be it's just this airport. Hotel is some 1km away. Far to walk if you have heavy luggages. No shuttle bus to take to different hotels.... No food & beverage facilities around the area too.
4 out of 5
by Honeymooning

Basic but satisfactory accommodation near Toulouse airport

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Possible option if looking for value for money room near the airport. Only downside is soundproofing of the room, which was very poor. If you happened to have a room next to talkative neighbours or someone that enjoyed late night TV, your sleep could be interrupted.
3 out of 5
by stephen from westcliff on sea

Good value

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 x Good basic value for money rooms with only a couple of small things - one of the rooms doors didn't lock but room was efficiently changed. And restaurant wasn't open as it was a weekend.. (I am guessing that a lot of people who stay are contractors for Airbus who will only be there in the week..)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Nice rooms but restaurant closes at 10 pm and there are no places nearby to eat after that time.
3 out of 5
by Emma from London

Great location for the airport

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night and just needed a base for the night as we were flying out early the following morning. For this purpose the hotel was ideal as it was just a 10 min walk to the airport. Room was basic and 'compact' but comfortable enough for the one night.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Olonzac

Perfect for the airport

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Z. Peter

Perfect to catch a flight the next day

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed just one night, and no complaints. 10 Euro for breakfast worth it. Walking distance to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
French version of Motel 6 Clean and reliable No compliants just a basic hotel
3 out of 5
by Scott from Ankara

Two-Night Stay in Toulouse, France.

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Two-night business trip. Hotel is 8-minute walk from Toulouse Airport. A taxi ride is 10 Euro. Set up is motel-like, simple accommodation. On-site restaurant was very good and restaurant staff very friendly. There is a Carrefour City market less than a 20-minute walk from the hotel. The only issue I experienced was the reception clerk at check-in and check-out lacked a personable personality...very snotty attitude.