Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Very sketchy hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: The location was very near to the train station, but just two short blocks away, there were better places to stay.
Hotel was not great, very small rooms, very old carpet. It was in a very sketchy area. The person at the desk was very nice. The rate was way too much for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

nice basic hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice but very basic hotel in a good location.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo from Brasil

Péssimo para uma Família

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Não é um Hotel recomendado para uma família. Tem muita prostituição proxino ao Hotel e casas de Strip a menos de 50mt do Hotel. Não tem estacionamento próximo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francis from NICE

Bonne isolation

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne isolation côté rue
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel de Bordeaux

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Généralement , le séjour s'est plutôt bien passé. Au niveau de l'accueil, c'était correcte si on passe le fait que mon nom n'a pas été trouvé tout de suite mais bon. Sur la chambre , c'était plutôt satisfaisant dans l'ensemble , bien que la chambre soit petite , il y avait au mois de quoi faire les choses primordiales. Par contre , il y'a un truc qui ma un peu fatigué , c'est la connexion internet qui n'était malheureusement pas opérationnelle dés le début , j'ai du la payer a SFR que je captait dans la rue depuis la chambre. La connexion à fini par marcher vers 00 h le dimanche , fin bon. En conclusion , je dirait que l’hôtel est correcte en rapport qualité/prix , idéal pour un très court séjour style une convention ou un passage, voilà.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Comodo, funzionale, economico

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Location: La posizione e' molto comoda e centrale.
Sono venuto a Toulouse per lavoro. Ho soggiornato tre notti, arrivando la sera alle 24.00 e ripartendo alle 5.30. L' albergo ha mostrato molti vantaggi, particolarmente per una situazione come la mia. E' centrale, ben collegato ed economico. La camera e' essenziale, ma tutti i sevizi sono completi e offerti con gentilezza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ville magnifique

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Emplacement de l'hôtel excellent. Toulouse ville très belle avec beaucoup de visite à faire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yu wen from Taiwan

Easy and nice

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
Great location,great front desk staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Ideal for train station

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very basic, but great staff, room was small for a triple room