Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Psul from UK

Easy to get to from the airport

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We used the hotel as a quick stop on our way to Andorra. It is in walking distance of the airport, about 15 minutes. There is a McDonald's across the road which is handy. The room is small and basic but comfortable with a small shower room. I would not recommend the hotel for more than one or two nights or as a place to see Toulouse as getting into town is not easily accessible. There is a shuttle from the airport at €5. For what we required it was good but when I go back to Toulouse I will head straight into the heart of Toulouse. As a place to stay between flights it is OK.
1 out of 5
by Andy

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels
Awful hotel, saved only by friendly staff. Room shabby and not particularly clean, poorly maintained. Very noisy if on road side. Grounds not maintained at all. Breakfast mediocre, dreadful coffee. Stay somewhere else, even if it costs a bit more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de l'aeroport

Posted Jan 22, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for to sleep a couple of hours before early flight. A little bit noise from the road. The toilette was in bad shape. I wasn't contact with the staff so I don't know about their services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing special

Posted Jan 21, 2012
The hotel smelled like cigars and was very small. If you are a smoker and just need a quick sleep after your flight it is good value. I found the hostel I stayed at in Carcassonne the next night was of better quality and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

An okay Budget Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2011
Location: Did not really explore Toulouse so cannot give any recommendations.
First impression...Wow! I checked in and out of 'A HOTEL' without even seeing anyone at the front desk. It is a budget hotel and was just right for the occasion - 9 hrs lay over in Toulouse. The hotel has this console upfront that serves as a kind of vending machine; only this time its vending room keys. Filled my details in, paid with my debit master card and the keys to my assigned room just fell out like I was ordering a coke...awesome. I honestly did not see anyone and when I checked in and checked out. It's a decent hotel for the price and a 5 min taxi ride to Toulouse Blagnac airport. I would not recommend for longer relaxing stays unless you are completely on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from California

Very good and clean low budget hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2011
Easy access to enter the hotel when arriving late at night, as the reception is closed. Good customer service, speaking english too. Very helpful staff. Very clean hotel within walking distance to McDonalds, a shopping mall, and the airport. From the airport, it's only 15 min ride by bus to downtown Toulouse. Toulouse is a small city with lots of cafes and restaurants in downtown area. It's a little bit dirty city with limited shopping stores. It's good to visit for a few days. The people are nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by Kévin from Clermont Fd

Très très moyen ...

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Des araignées sur le mûr, une chasse d'eau qui ne fonctionne pas, un robinet cassé, bref ... passez votre chemin ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Estefania from México

Buena ubicación

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas, pero el hotel está muy bien ubicado, pues se encuentra a solo 5 minutos en autobus del aeropuerto. Enfrente tienen una sucursal de comida rápida y ellos mismos ofrecen un servicio de desayuno continental bastante surtido.