Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Small rooms, small bathrooms, humidity smell, probably some water damage on the carpet. Other than that everything was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location with a view of Pont Neuf

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Brilliantly located hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was small but comfortable, and with plenty of wardrobe space and a good size bathroom, and a coffee maker. The wifi was very hit and miss. Still think though that we picked the best hotel to stay in in Toulouse, for all the positives.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Centrico, pero la habitación muy pequeña

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Correcta, hab limpia pero el baño enano y la hab muy pequeña
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Boutique-Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Das Hotel liegt zentral und an der Garonne. Kurze Wege für einen Stadtbummel. Die Zimmer sind nicht allzu groß, aber sehr schön eingerichtet und hell. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Fluss. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Restaurant ist nicht günstig, dafür aber sehr gut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappoiting visit.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very noisy - cleaning staff started hoovering very early, hair found in the bed, wouldn't stay again. There are better hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

I would love to rate this hotel...

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: communication
I would love to rate this hotel and recommend based on our experience...however, upon check-in we were told a movie would be shooting during our week stay and they have moved us to another hotel across the street. Hotel Garonne was very accommodating, very pleasant staff and gave us a parking pass for the Esquirol garage. The neighborhood is a happening place, beautiful bridge views and a close walk to great restaurants/shopping (& the Capitole).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below expectations

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Location, staff was friendly.
Cons: It is not a warm hotel.
Location: Good to walk on the boulevard by the river, close to main square.
Had more expectation on the room condition and balcony experience, it was just OK.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Brindisi BR, Italia

Ottimo per coppie e per romantici in generale

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Pros: La vista e la comodota' del letto
Location: Spumeggiante
Posizione eccellente, stanza molto confortevole. Ho scelto l'hotel per un viaggio di lavoro. Lo riprenoterei ma lo riproverei soprattutto per un viaggio di piacere in coppia.