Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Next to pont Neuf city center and metro esqurel- easy access from airport. Museum stores and places to eat are all close by. The staff was welcoming and made the stay comfortable The room and lobby is cozy and had a fun arty feel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our favourite hotel in Toulouse

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We'd stayed before and were very happy to be back. Lovely view of river with good restaurant and very helpful staff. Very quiet, even though on one of the city's main bridges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot overlooking the river

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff, Great restaurant on site. Great view of river. We had stayed before and weren't disappointed this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: I loved the location and the view from my room. Wonderful restaurant just around the corner
Cons: a bit dated but good overall. Would be great if they could renovate the stairs and the carpet on it
Location: Shopping, sightseeing, Walking, running, dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Hotel des Beaux Arts

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This is a very good small hotel, right next to the River Garonne and the iconic Pont Neuf. I stayed here many years ago and liked the place then and I was happy to say it has retained all its good points. In fact, it has been renovated since my last stay, which has improved it further. An ideal location for the city attractions with very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Wotif
We were unable to chain or lock our door, which the hotel did not seem to appreciate was a concern to us. The decoration in the room was the ugliest we have ever seen : spray painted jeans stuck on a board, painted balloons and paint drips all over the walls. Only saving was a beautiful view of the river and bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Small rooms, small bathrooms, humidity smell, probably some water damage on the carpet. Other than that everything was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location with a view of Pont Neuf

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Brilliantly located hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was small but comfortable, and with plenty of wardrobe space and a good size bathroom, and a coffee maker. The wifi was very hit and miss. Still think though that we picked the best hotel to stay in in Toulouse, for all the positives.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Hong Kong

Comfort with a view - at a price

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable but rather expensive and parking can be hard to find nearby
4 out of 5
by Sam from London

Great, but small bath and no parking

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location looking with room looking out over river. Comfortable bed and clean throughout. Very small bath though not long enough to lie down in. No parking available either - had to use underground parking at huge expense. Would probably try somewhere else next time, there are plenty to choose from.