Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel, impeccably clean, ideal location

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Orbitz
I really enjoyed staying at this superb hotel. You really can't beat the price, considering the perfect location, cleanliness and comfort of the room and friendly staff. If you're visiting Toulouse, I highly recommend staying at this charming place.
5 out of 5
by Pierre

Wonderful accomodations

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Close to everything and helpful staff. Quiet area yet 1block from restaurants, bars and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a convenient area in Toulouse, a quick walk to the Jean-Jaures metro and the center of town but down a side street and so not loud. The hotel is older but well maintained and my room was spacious. The proprietor was especially helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel near downtown

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The room, the reception and the location
Location: We were within easy walking distance from the city center, a little farther from the train and bus stations, around 600 m away.
We received a very warm welcome from the hotelier and his cat. The room was spacious with a roomy bathroom and comfortable beds. We were walking distance from some good restaurants and only a few steps from the bus-stop for the airport shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by The owner, Hotel Management
Thank you. Happy to welcome you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Fantastic service, charming and warm. One caveat, if you are driving, check with the hotel on how best to approach and park. GPS is not very accurate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. You are wright GPS is not the best option, read a map or ask us !! ;-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well placed, well run, well furnished.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Toulouse has a vibrant city centre and this hotel is well-placed to enjoy it. Rooms are spacious and tastefully decorated, and the bathroom is modern. There are perhaps a dozen rooms, total (alas, no elevator). The express breakfast was reasonably priced (3 euros for coffee and a croissant or pain au chocolat) and okay quality. Fellow who appeared to be the manager was very welcoming and helpful. I liked the fingerprint entry system on the mail door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Toulouse

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay in this small hotel again when my knee injury is better. It was difficult for me to walk up and down the stairs as there is no elevator. Sometime we miss these details in the hotel ads. Normally not a problem though for me. I did like the room and location for getting around and sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect place to stay almost in central Toulouse

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We stayed 3 nights here and thought the hotel was perfect. Simply furnished it is spotlessly clean and very well maintained. The hotel owner speaks very good english and is so helpful and friendly it is like returning home each time one comes back to base. Very well located near to a metro station and the lovely pedestralised city centre. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place in DowntownBordeaux

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great owner. Speaks excellent English. The best location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Great little hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Frederick was a wonderful, friendly host. The hotel was very close to public transport, cafes, restaurants and the main shopping area, but was still lovely and quiet at night! Both our bedroom and ensuite were large. Would certainly recommend to others. Make sure not to tread on the cat!