Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

great value for money

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: It's location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
Cons: I would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: Sightseeing and shopping areas are close by, with lots of cool seating areas to take a break. The Pont Neuf area is worth a visit at night.
The hotel is conveniently situated for transport, shopping and sightseeing. The airport shuttle bus sets down opposite the hotel and the main shopping area is a short walk from the hotel. The area is quite flat.There are plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from with the Capitole and Pont Neuf areas worth visiting. The many beautiful churches offer a cool respite from the August heat.The hotel was very clean, comfortable with air conditioning and double glazing (both needed). The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful with English spoken. I enjoyed my stay very much and would choose this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for sight seeing and train access

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel with good staff. The main benefit is proximity to City centre and Train station. Room was a bit small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, close to station, poor staff service -

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and hotel is very close to Toulouse Matabiau Station. Staff has poor service attitude. Upon making clear to the receptionist that my French is limited, she kept speaking French regardless. I asked her again (in french) if she spoke English. She rolled her eyes and told me that I need to learn french! Poor attitude!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from plaisance

Good hotel opposite the station

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast, expensive for not much choice
Location: It is within a five minute walk of the station
It was exactly what we wanted, a clean, basic hotel near the station and couldn't have done better.
5 out of 5
by Luu from San Diego, California

The best 3 stars hotel we've stay in Europe.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, this should grade as 3.5 to 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Spain

Close to train station.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location to train station.
Location: Noted above.
Did not have time to do a walk about but tores and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by marcia from west coast

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
have stayed here numerous times because of the location(next to the city run bike rental agency), the price, and the staff. For my purposes, would never stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by M from Norway

Hair in the bed

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hair in the 'clean' bed. Surrounding area pretty rough.