Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coming back again !

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel didn't took into consideration my special requests, already sent through the reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just perfect

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
the staff is fantastic !!! really helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you very much for this great review ! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the time spent at KYRIAD Toulouse Centre. On the behalf of our whole team, we would like to thank you for your nice comment about our staff. It is a great reward. We cannot wait to welcome you again ! Best regards, MB - SALES DEPARTMENT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, We would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are very pleased to discover your comment and we are very satisfied to see that you enjoyed our hotel facilities. We also would like to thank you for your nice comment regardind our staff. Our entire team always does its best to make sure you are having a good time with us and you are not missing anything. We would be pleased to welcome you again very soon Kind regards, MB - SALES DEPARTMENT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam What a great review ! Many thanks on your 5* comment. We love it ! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed our hotel and its facilities We are looking forward your next visit Kind regards MB - SALES DEPARTMENT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Overnight Toulouse

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed in this hotel before and always found it great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from prague

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We stayed here for the weekend and we had a pleasant stay. We had a room on the eight floor, with a good view of the city (although the high building in front of the hotel). The room was clean and the staff really helpful. The hotel is quiet good located, 15 min walking to the historic centre. If you cross the street and walk 2 min you can rent a bike. The public bike rental is a really great idea and there are stations everywhere in the city, which make it the best way to sightsee Toulouse. Good experience, good price/quality ratio.
3 out of 5
by Sig from Calgary

Close to historic centre and train station

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good looking hotel in a great area for us as we wanted to be close to the historic censer of town. A little TLC in the room would improve our rating but acceptable regardless of a bit of mold around the tub. All in all it was good value, great location and reasonably clean.
4 out of 5
by Mathieu from Okotoks, Canada

Affordable, nice, and clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what I needed: affordable, nice, and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Smelly

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here during football Euros. Room was very old decor and smelt musky. Opened the windows ASAP but local kebab shop fan underneath. Room cleanliness was poor.