Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Good base for Toulouse tourism

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Nice to have complementary tea/coffee facilities, as well as biscuits and a bottle of water provided on arrival.
Cons: Slightly tired feeling to the décor of some of the public spaces - time for a slight re-fit?
Location: Located about 10 minutes walk from the main train station in Toulouse, and a similar distance from other public transport links and places to eat.
I used the hotel as a base for mainly wandering around the main tourism sites in Toulouse as well as a day trip to other local places. Check-in was easy and efficient, the room was a good size and provided a comfortable place to rest in after busy days. Overall, I had a very satisfactory couple of days there.
4 out of 5
by Michael J

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
I would recomend The Kyriad staff very friendly and helpful. We didn't stay at the hotel too much or use their facilities, too much to see and do in Toulouse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel staff very friendly and close enough to all amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No coming back again !

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel didn't took into consideration my special requests, already sent through the reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just perfect

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
the staff is fantastic !!! really helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you very much for this great review ! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed the time spent at KYRIAD Toulouse Centre. On the behalf of our whole team, we would like to thank you for your nice comment about our staff. It is a great reward. We cannot wait to welcome you again ! Best regards, MB - SALES DEPARTMENT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, We would like to thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are very pleased to discover your comment and we are very satisfied to see that you enjoyed our hotel facilities. We also would like to thank you for your nice comment regardind our staff. Our entire team always does its best to make sure you are having a good time with us and you are not missing anything. We would be pleased to welcome you again very soon Kind regards, MB - SALES DEPARTMENT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam What a great review ! Many thanks on your 5* comment. We love it ! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed our hotel and its facilities We are looking forward your next visit Kind regards MB - SALES DEPARTMENT
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Overnight Toulouse

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed in this hotel before and always found it great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from prague

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We stayed here for the weekend and we had a pleasant stay. We had a room on the eight floor, with a good view of the city (although the high building in front of the hotel). The room was clean and the staff really helpful. The hotel is quiet good located, 15 min walking to the historic centre. If you cross the street and walk 2 min you can rent a bike. The public bike rental is a really great idea and there are stations everywhere in the city, which make it the best way to sightsee Toulouse. Good experience, good price/quality ratio.