Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location for the Euro 2016!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Quality of the room. Remove the mould in the bathroom and in the ceiling.
Location: Excellent! Walking distance to the stadium, the fanzone and the heart of the city!
The location was excellent for the Euros. Close to the Fanzone, the stadium and the city centre. Just by the river and opposite an excellent Irish pub! The room itself wasn't anything special. Slightly mouldy in the ceiling but did not smell. Beds comfortable, breakfast average. This is not a hotel I will remember, but it was convenient for our football weekend in Toulouse!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perpignan

correct

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: proche du centre ville
sympa, sauf l'environnement immédiat de l'hotel chambre bien équipé et propre prévoir parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perpignan

correct

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: tres proche de centre ville
chambre sympa localisation immédiate de l'hotel pas génial, mais proche du centre ville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec, Canada.

Voyage au centre ville de Toulouse

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: La position géographique au centre ville et proximitée de l'aéroport.
Cons: Offrir le soupé au restaurent.
Location: Belle emplacement, au centre ville prés des commoditée, aéroport, restaurent, marché etc...
Acceuil agréable et courtois, service rapide de la part du personnel, toujours disponible et amicale pour d'éventuels question.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Handy for the town, etc

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Relatively quiet and handy for town
Cons: Fix the broken glass door and get someone to buy the Pizza place next door.
Location: Eric's restaurant, an Irish Bar just over the road. St Georges square St Etiennes Cathedral. watch Rugby League
Had a great time... The hotel was there as a place to sleep, have breakfast and have a rest in between going round town, eating in lovely restaurants and watching Rugby League. The staff were very welcoming and helpful.... even though my schoolboy french is awful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sp

Centre ville

Posted May 14, 2016
Bien et accueillant propre pas loin de l'aéroport
4 out of 5
by Phillip from Near Cahors, France

Good value in walking distance of centre & station

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
A very good price for a 3 person family room (a hotels.com secret price) with cheap all day parking under the hotel. Our room was comfortable and the facilties reasonable. The kettle and tea / coffee sachets were apprecited. While close to Toulouse centre (Capitole & good restaurants and shopping all within 15 minutes walk) the hotel is just outside the more upmarket area of the city sandwiched between the Canal du Midi, a busy road and the railway but our room was quiet with the window shut. We will stay there again if spending time in Toulouse.
4 out of 5
by Fergal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Francine from montpellier

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre correcte MAIS vraiment trop bruyant et quand on vient dand une ville pour le travail on apprecie le calme pour dormir ce qui n etait pas le cas Dommage
4 out of 5
by Ling

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
9.5 euros for parking!!