Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worcestershire

What a view

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The setting of this hotel is out of this world. Incredibly friendly owners. Quiet pool. It is out on its own with not much around but that's exactly what we wanted. Make sure you have breakfast outside overlooking that river. Just amazing! Pay extra for a river view room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great view

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: View, pool, terrace
Cons: Availability of food
Location: Great location. Toulouse worth a short trip but restaurants in the village are great.
We had a great room with a terrace and the pool to ourselves. The staff are friendly, helpful and english-speakers. The only thing missing was food. Without a car, we were a bit stuck but there are local taxis a bus/taxi into toulouse and a 40 minute walk into the village with some great restaurants. A good stay - i would go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pélussin

hôtel idéal, tranquille, proche de Toulouse

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Il s'agissait pour nous de faire une étape sur notre trajet de vacances en Espagne. En arrivant pas trop tard nous avons pu faire une ballade agréable dans le centre-ville de Toulouse en soirée. Et revenir passer une nuit tranquille dans ce cadre magnifique qui domine la Garonne.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Niort

Hôtel original où il y fait bon vivre

Posted Jun 12, 2014
L'établissement se trouve à 15 minutes du centre ville de Toulouse, pourtant il est en pleine campagne ! Il y a de la verdure de partout, les chants des oiseaux dominent celui de la ville. Il est très agréable après une journée de travail de se retrouver dans ce cadre reposant. Les chambres sont bien équipées : climatisation, petit salon, salle de bain privative, frigo. Cependant chacune d'elles possèdent un look très particulier, préparez vous à faire un bon de 300 ans dans le passé ! Le gros plus de l'hôtel est sa localisation. Il se trouve à plusieurs dizaines de mètres de hauteur, la vue est magnifique. Vous pouvez boire une bière à l'ombre d'un arbre tout en contemplant dans le silence la Garonne.
5 out of 5
by A from Denver

Beautiful hotel with a spectacular view!

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The furnishings were so perfect for the ambiance, beautiful bathroom, towel warmer! Canopy bed and a view of the river. Loved the comfy mattress!
Location: The train to get into Toulouse is close by and ideal to park at and ride in for 2,90E. Recommended by the owners and worked perfectly for us.
Owners were gracious and helpful-Very classy breakfast looking over the Garonne river. Idealy located and at the same time away from the bustle of the city. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by Mike from Canada

Quiet hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: location, large rooms and friendliness of staff.
Cons: .
Location: Close to Toulouse center by car.
Quiet hotel in the countryside 15 minutes from city centre by car. Car required. Close to highways so it is an excellent base to explore the surroundings without getting stuck in Toulouse traffic. Very good restaurants in Lacroix-Falgarde, a village 2 minutes away by car where services like food, gas, etc are available. Excellent breakfeast. Hotel staff is friendly and helpfull. Good deal for those who do not like to stay in the city. .
5 out of 5
by Hufi

Total ruhig!

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Total ruhiges Hotel, sehr sauber kann man nur empfehlen...Falls wir wieder nach Toulouse kommen sollten werden wir auf jeden Fall dort wieder buchen!
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Linz, Austria

Gemütliches Hotel mit schönem Ausblick

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Das Hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb von Toulouse oberhalb der Garonne und bietet einen super Ausblick. Die Gartenanlage ist gross und sehr gemütlich, ebenso sind die Zimmer sehr geräumig. Sollte man früh morgens in das Stadtzentrum von Toulouse wollen, ist dieses Hotel aber nicht die beste Wahl, da die ca 10km nur im Stop and Go Verkehr zurückgelegt werden können!
5 out of 5
by Shelley from London

Great option just outside toulosue

Posted Feb 26, 2012
Pros: The views
Cons: Some of the decor needs updating
Location: Perfect
Stunning views, great location, 15 minutes outside of Toulouse. A hotel with character and a bit of an old world feel to it- quite rare in these parts. The owners could not have been more welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

La Flanerie - Vieille Toulouse

Posted May 25, 2010
Très très bon accueil Hôtel Calme avec vue superbe