Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a room

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Not much else to say...nice enough staff, teeny room, difficult to get to with heavy suitcase, minuscule bathroom. Old, without charm...about the only redeming quality is proximity to train station, and even then, you'd do better looking elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ludovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bon séjour

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
accueil agréable, bien situé. Chambre tout à fait correcte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chantal from avignon

agréable séjour sous tout rapport

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
super séjour accueil très sympathique, personnel très professionnel, chambre très agréable bonne literie, très propre et calme.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2015 by Mr POLLET, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour cette merveilleuse note qui nous remplit de joie. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié de lire ce descriptif très complet de nos atouts. Nous sommes très content de lire que vous avez appréciez la propreté ainsi que l’accueil de notre établissement, ces deux critères reflètent tous le travail de tous les jours effectué par notre équipe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olivier from crémieu

Je le recommande.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
impecable. Etablissement calme et confortable. Personnel discret et attentionné. Je le recommande.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2015 by Mr POLLET, Hotel Management
Merci beaucoup pour cette merveilleuse note qui nous remplit de joie. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié de lire que vous aimez le calme et le confort de l’hôtel. Nous sommes très content de lire que vous avez apprécié la l’accueil de notre établissement, c’est un critère qui reflète le travail de tous les jours effectué par notre équipe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ciaran from Coleraine

City Break

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Was in Toulouse for a few days and the hotel was perfectly located for the Capitole and all the great things to see and do there. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katarina from Stockholm

Service på riktigt hög nivå

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk service för oss som missat det mesta, förvarade våra hyrcyklar under natten, behåller våra resväskor under en hel vecka och tipsar om jättebra restauranger. Mycket mycket bra service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très honnête

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Un accueil très chaleureux. La chambre est propre. La literie est confortable.