Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The location. It has everything I needed.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: It is a short walk from the station and the centre of Toulouse. A 5 minute walk to the popular L' entrecôte restaurant!
The hotel is in a great location for both the railway station and the centre of Toulouse. Both are just a short walk away. The room was clean and although the hotel is small, it was perfect for a short stay in Toulouse. Breakfast was good and included everything I wanted. Because the room is on a busy road, it was not convenient to leave the windows open as it was very noisy. This was the only disadvantage as the air conditioning did not appear to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Hotel Le Cousture, Toulouse.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly hotel staff. 24 hour reception.
Cons: Air conditioning in the summer. Shower tiny but bathroom good size.
Location: There is a bar and restaurant attached to hotel in the evening. Events on. Rue de la Colombette is lively with good cafes and restaurants. Hip!
Pleasant hotel in centre of town. Easy access to airport shuttle and easy walking distance to historic centre. Lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. It's on a busy road but I did not find it a problem. Area around about is safe and busy even at night. Only negative comment is that there is late night cafe on a street behind the hotel,which can be very noisy until well into the early hours especially if the window is open. As there was no air conditioning in my room and as it was unseasonably hot during my Spring visit I had the window open so was very aware of the noise. However I did sleep through it. A lighter sleeper would not! There was a variety of guest and age during my stay. Some appeared to be regular visitors. Overall I was pleased with hotel and would happily return to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel in the center of Toulouse.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Very small shower stall. Not recommended for larger people.
Location: Sightseeing, strolling along the canal and river, shopping etc.
I spent one night and enjoyed the central location of this hotel within walking distance from the train station and the bus station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Sep 29, 2011
I stayed here for a few days on business. The staff are cheerful, friendly and helpful, prices are reasonable for the area and the hotel is well located for downtown Toulouse as it's just a short walk from place wilson & captiol. The free WiFi didn't work in my room although other floors were OK (I just went up in the lift and found somewhere to do what I needed to do) and the room was a bit small but the shower was good and bed comfortable. Breakfast was a better than average selection with the usual cold cuts, cheese & croissants as well as boiled eggs, pancakes, fruit, cereals and so on. More than enough to get me through till lunch. The food in the hotel restaurant was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Trevlig hjälpsam personal

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Nära till allt inkl flygbuss. Bra bageri på gatan.
Mycket litet rum. Inga klädhängare eller avlastningsplats. Fast rent och fint, lyxiga handdukar. Relativt dyr frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympa, bon service

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: La localization et les services
Cons: La pression de l'eau dans la douche
Location: Toulouse centre (Restos, bar, ciné, metro)
à 50 m de la place Wilson, hotel en plein centre de Toulouse avec restos et metro au pied de l'hotel. Chambre confortable avec bonne literie. Bon petit déjeuner. Personel sympa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Facile d'accès même à toute hueure !localisé idylliquement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Petit hôtel aux prestations de qualité. La proximité de la station de métro Jean Jaurès et d'un arrêt de navette aéroport sont de bons atouts. Les chambres pourraient être un peu plus grandes mais le rapport qualité/prix était excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by thenext

petit hôtel très sympathique, agréable et accessib

Posted May 2, 2014
Très bon confort, accessible, en plein centre ville et à bon marché
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Voyageur solo from Lyon

Idéal pour court séjour urbain

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Sa localisation. L'accueil. Son niveau de confort.
Cons: Chambre "couloir". Les pochtrons de la rue adjacente (mais ça l'hôtel n'y est pour rien!)
Location: Emplacement central. Abords bobo-populaire mais pas désagréables.
Idéalement situé sur les boulevards, non loin des allées Jean Jaurès (et donc de la navette aéroport ou du métro), l'hôtel est plutôt accueillant, avec un personnel chaleureux comme savent l'être les toulousains. Bien qu'assez étriquée, la chambre était propre et joliment décorée. La literie était confortable, ce qui n'est parfois pas le cas même dans un 3 étoiles. Hormis quelques bruits nocturnes de la rue de la Colombette juste sous ma fenêtre, j'ai bien dormi. J'y retournerai à l'occasion !