Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympa, bon service

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: La localization et les services
Cons: La pression de l'eau dans la douche
Location: Toulouse centre (Restos, bar, ciné, metro)
à 50 m de la place Wilson, hotel en plein centre de Toulouse avec restos et metro au pied de l'hotel. Chambre confortable avec bonne literie. Bon petit déjeuner. Personel sympa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien por el precio

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está bien para pasar pocos días. No tiene muchas comodidades sino que es simplemente un lugar donde dormir mientras se visita la ciudad. La habitación estaba limpia y la cama cómoda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé au cœur du centre de Toulouse, proche des magasins, des restaurants, des cinémas et de toute la vie nocturne. Manque quand même quelques services gratuits dans l'hôtel, du type plateau thé/café ou chaines de télévision payantes par exemple. Le wifi ne fonctionnait pas tous les jours très bien. La literie était très confortable. Le personnel était très sympathique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Facile d'accès même à toute hueure !localisé idylliquement
4 out of 5
by Pablo m.

Beau sejour de qualité

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Ebookers
Excellente localisation d'un hotel dont le rapport qualité prix est très bonne. Le personnel est très sympa et serviable. Je reviendrais!
4 out of 5
by Pablo m.

Magnifique ville

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Excellent rapport qualité prix, un peu petit, bruit dans la rue, mais personnel très aimable, bon petit déjeuner. La ville se préte très bien pour la visite à pied (grande zone piétonne).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel idéalement situé dans le centre de Toulouse, chambre confortable mais un peu petite. Je déplore néanmoins une lampe de chevet grillée et une abscence de porte-serviettes dans ma chambre.
4 out of 5
by Juan from Balaguer. (Lleida)

Fin de semana en Toulouse

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfecto para estancia corta y tranquila en el centro d la ciudad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Schnäppchen

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
preiswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage, schönes und sauberes Zimmer, Bad mit Badewanne und Fön
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grovedale, Australia

One to avoid

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: The location of the hotel was within 5 minutes of the old town that made it relatively easy to get to
Cons: The rating of this hotel has been downgraded from 3 to 2. The initial room should be a single room and not offered as a double
Location: Many street cafe's are within walking distance. The hotel is close to the old town so it too can be assessed by foot
We arrived around 8.00pm on a warm (30C) evening. Check in was fine, with the staff courteous, We were given a room on the third floor. Upon entering the room the temperature was above 40C. We tried to turn on the air conditioner. It didn't work. This was reported to the management who said something would be done immediately. Within 30 minutes we were informed that the problem had been addressed and the fault rectified. A trickle of cool air now came out of the system. We again complained to the management and demanded another room only to be told the hotel was full. By next morning the room had been cooled to a reasonable temperature but internet still didn't work. Another trip downstairs to complain. The morning desk clerk finally made a phone call to a third person who within an hour had arrived on site. He was either the owner or someone in authority who could make decisions. He apologised for the air conditioning problem and admitted that it was a maintenance issue. He also admitted that many advertising photos were of the hotel foyer,not of rooms. We were eventually offered another larger room but with no air conditioning. The internet worked and it was one room that had been restored. To keep cool the windows needed to be fully open all the time to make the most of any cool breeze. We swapped rooms for our remaining 2 nights. Luckily we had good ear plugs as the noise from the street below was excessive until well after midnight. One place to avoid!