Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canterbury uk

good central hotel.ideal for sightseeing

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: location is about as good as it could be
Location: lots of shops and restaurants nearby
Very happy with this hotel .well placed for public transport and most major sites within easy walking distance.Limited facilities but room was very comfortable and staff excellent.Hotel has brasserie on the ground floor which is good and if you don't want to go out again in the evening after a long days sightseeing this is very acceptable for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Great hotel close to all city centre amenities

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Great location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to excellent bars and restaurants
Great stay at a superb value city centre hotel, Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Small 'fridge in room would be good.
Location: Easy walk to river, canal, museums, main square, tourist office, shopping and public transport.
Room small but adequate. Would be better if it included a small refrigerator. Very clean and the bed was comfortable. Restaurant good for dinner, breakfast just ok. Good location for getting about and seeing the sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideally situated for sightseeing and getting round

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: The room was clean, light and airy and there was air conditioning. There is no noise from the hotel and non coming in from outside.
Cons: Electricity sockets in the room were not close to mirrors. Tea/ Coffee facilities provided. Perhaps more storeage/ hanging space required.
Location: The hotel has a restaurant and bar. Everything is within walking distance. If you want to venture out of Toulouse the Metro takes you to the train.
Close to a Metro stop (Esquirol) and Place du Capitole. The Excellent Musee des Augustins is just down the road. Main sites are within short walking distances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel in the city centre

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Located in the city centre
Cons: For people traveling on a business trip, the desk area could be a bit uncomfortable. There was very little space for laptop, charger, and documents.
I was on a business trip in Toulouse, and stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The hotel is located in the city centre and within the walking distance to shops, metro and restaurants. The staff were friendly and nice, and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. The room I had was amazing and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff were friendly. I wouldn't mind staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern England

Great location

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and quiet, which is surprising as it is on a Main Street. Noise not a problem.
Location: Central for museums, art galleries, walks, shops, markets and restaurants. Easy to use Metro and tram services if required. Segway tour brilliant.
Very good small hotel situated in an ideal position in the centre of Toulouse. You can walk anywhere from this point. No need for transport. The restaurant owned by the hotel, which is next door, is great for all meals. We ate breakfast there rather than in the hotel as it is a bit cramped in the hotel breakfast room. Had to change room on arrival as I couldn't cope with a brick wall and hardly any daylight as a view. Definitely go there again.
4 out of 5
by Carmencita V

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location and very helpful staff
4 out of 5
by anon from Ireland

lovely hotel in convenient location

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with polite friendly staff. conveniently located right outside a metro stop and a short walk to all the main parts of Toulouse. the breakfast was mainly pastries so I had to skip that after the first day. also the windows are not sound proof so could hear traffic and drilling outside in the early mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Location, etc.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: I really wanted to turn the central heating down.
Perfect location for the Old Town, all the sites in walking distance (and I have to use poles due to a back problem). The Metro and bus stops were right outside. I was in a single room which was spacious enough for one, fabulous shower, comfortable bed and pillows. No fridge and I found the room a bit too warm so just slept under a sheet. I'm not sure how comfortable it would be in summer but for a week in February it was very good value for money.