Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hotel conveniently located , few km apart from the

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Modern , clean and very quiet
Cons: N/A
Location: It i son a parallel small road to a major way to Toulouse center . Nearby are a couple of restaurants
Very clean and very quiet hotel Close to a major road into Toulouse and close to the circular highway Very good condition of the hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flawed

Posted Jan 22, 2012
The bed was stiff with no support what so ever. If are a light sleeper who is asleep before 10:30 PM, you are directly under the approach path for Toulouse airport which is only 20ish kilometers away. Thank goodness I a neither of those.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pratique, accueil sympa,parking gratuit.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour 2 nuits. Bonne literie et etablissement calme une fois passé le dernier avion du soir (quelques instants de bruit seulement donc pas dérangeant). Accueil souriant et à l'écoute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour avec nous. La direction
3 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dominique from Caen

Aceuil chaleureux et bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil par les propriétaires. Bon confort de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by Dominique from Caen

3Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel où je descend régulièrement
4 out of 5
by JEAN CLAUDE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nathalie

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by hotel le prado, Hotel Management
merci pour votre avis
4 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels