Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT for holidaymakers or elderly.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny room, cramped uncomfortable. No escalator, only external staircase made access with luggage very difficult, especially with both of us being elderly! More like a converted prison cell frankly. Noisy. Probably OK for a long distance lorry driver but not for holiday makers even if just stopping for 1 night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswestry

Excellent Budget Hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Rooms served us perfectly whilst on a football trip to Toulouse. The hotel was a little further from the city centre than anticipated with not great transport links meaning we had to spend between €20-30 on each taxi journey. The hotel itself though was very clean if a little basic bust served our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lee from Bassingbourn

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here travelling up from Spain and it was just what we needed. Nothing flashy just a comfortable room to sleep in.
5 out of 5
by Willem from London

Fair enough

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night , was near a truck stop and we saw actual prostitution happening. Sink was clogged, wifi didn't work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not easy to find

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fine once checked in
1 out of 5
by graham from London, UK

Rooms not as advertised - people have smoked in

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Should be non smoking rooms - rooms smell of smoke and furniture damaged by cigarettes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris

Great if you need cheap and cheerful

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Last minute booking for us and it did the job well. Easy check in and the facilities were basic but of a good standard. Hotel is built from prefabricated room so expect a tiny wet room instead of a bathroom in each room