Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE - Great for light sleepers

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Service, location, room comfort and amenities
Cons: The shower needs to drain better
This was a wonderful hotel experience.  The staff is extremely friendly and genuinely seems to care we have a pleasant holiday.  The staff all spoke English and went out of their way to provide efficient service.  We mentioned the room was a bit warm due to the AC off for the winter and the front desk staff brought us a fan for the room.  They also called the airlines to check on our missing luggage and brought it to our room quickly upon arrival.  We had a deluxe room with one double bed, room was spacious and provided 110 outlet in the bathroom.  The mattress was a bit too firm but that was quickly resolved by the thick nice blankets laid down as a topper.  Very well insulated, we had no issues with noise.  The curtains were true blackout as the curtains extended out so no light from the sides.  TV had the option to change language so there were several channels available in English.  The room service is quick and the food delicious.  The breakfast buffet offered a wide assortment.  The amenities are of good  quality with extra (nail file, cotton, orange juice, water, tooth brush) and the coffee machine and fridge in the room is a nice bonus.  One con is the shower, due to the layout the bathroom is easily flooded during a shower, we placed a towel down to act as a lip and ensured we turned the water off every other minute to allow the water to drain.  The hotel is centrally located, only five minute walk to town center or the train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermpnt

Great place to stay in Toulouse

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, again, is great. Concierge was very helpful. Gym is better than most.
Cons: I have no complaints
Location: Many things to see - the basilica is the largest Romanesque building in the world. Many parks and walking paths. Japanese garden is great.
Very good staff - super helpful in getting around. Excellent restaurant. Location is close to the capital and city center. Rooms are spacious and clean. Really, about the best hotel experience I've had in five years or more of frequent travel. Toulouse, as an aside, is a beautiful city, and easy to walk. Wish I have more time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Less than 10 minutes from city centre, hotel was beautiful, service was impeccable and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Their English was perfect so was comforting as we were from the u.k. Would definitely come back here. Only thing is breakfast buffet was way over priced for the selection, other than that we enjoyed our stay thoroughly, thanks guys! X
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay at Pullman Toulouse!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, attention to foreign customers, helpful staff, restaurant.
This hotel is near the action of the city - perfect for business or touring. The staff is incredibly friendly and the restaurant is surprisingly amazing. We booked a delux room on the top floor and it was the most comfortable stay we had in France.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon appetit!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Helpful staff. The street outside the hotel is under construction, which is expected to last until the end of Autumn. Access to the hotel is only slightly inconvenienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel-aviv

Very nice hotel centerly situated

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: service centerly situated very quiet
Cons: open the window breakfast
Location: 5 minte walk from train station a lot of shooping around and restorents
First of all i must mention the service is excellent the front desk gave me a wonderful service helping me to get around gave me to stay in the room till 1600 with no charge what i did not like you can not open the windov as one night the aircondition stopped it was terribel but its wonderful hotel 5 min from train statiohn breakfast was good but expensive 26 ero
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Short break in Toulouse

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: I like the spaciousness of the rooms, bed and the welcome tray for coffee and other refreshments. Staff were polite and ensured our needs were met.
Location: Central to centre of Toulouse cafes & short walk to Capitol Square, markets shops and parks. Very close to the main train station and bus routes.
The hotel was central and very close to the station. We arrived quite late on the Friday from the UK. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was huge and comfortable. Unfortunately I had an accident on the Saturday night that required me to stay in the hotel to rest and ice my ankle. The staff brought me ice around the clock and found me a wheelchair so that I was still able to continue with plans to visit Carcasonne by train. It wasn't difficult to speak to the staff regards arrangements as they were helpful friendly and spoke good English. We stayed for 4 nights during August.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice hotel close to the town centre

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Not a lot
Location: Close to city centre with lots to see
We enjoyed an overnight stay to visit the key sights in Touloue The hotel was clean comfortable with the usual amenities Staff were very welcoming and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daitaro from Perpignan

Convenient but could be better

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice but the bed wasn't a king size bed but two twins stick together. I don't understand why we tend to get that kind of bed when requesting a king size. Otherwise the room was clean, bathroom amenities were nice but the shower was difficult to use and the ceiling shower head wasn't great. The hotel is walking distance from the train station which is nice but the area is kind of shabby.