Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay at Pullman Toulouse!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, attention to foreign customers, helpful staff, restaurant.
This hotel is near the action of the city - perfect for business or touring. The staff is incredibly friendly and the restaurant is surprisingly amazing. We booked a delux room on the top floor and it was the most comfortable stay we had in France.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel-aviv

Very nice hotel centerly situated

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: service centerly situated very quiet
Cons: open the window breakfast
Location: 5 minte walk from train station a lot of shooping around and restorents
First of all i must mention the service is excellent the front desk gave me a wonderful service helping me to get around gave me to stay in the room till 1600 with no charge what i did not like you can not open the windov as one night the aircondition stopped it was terribel but its wonderful hotel 5 min from train statiohn breakfast was good but expensive 26 ero
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Short break in Toulouse

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: I like the spaciousness of the rooms, bed and the welcome tray for coffee and other refreshments. Staff were polite and ensured our needs were met.
Location: Central to centre of Toulouse cafes & short walk to Capitol Square, markets shops and parks. Very close to the main train station and bus routes.
The hotel was central and very close to the station. We arrived quite late on the Friday from the UK. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was huge and comfortable. Unfortunately I had an accident on the Saturday night that required me to stay in the hotel to rest and ice my ankle. The staff brought me ice around the clock and found me a wheelchair so that I was still able to continue with plans to visit Carcasonne by train. It wasn't difficult to speak to the staff regards arrangements as they were helpful friendly and spoke good English. We stayed for 4 nights during August.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice hotel close to the town centre

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Not a lot
Location: Close to city centre with lots to see
We enjoyed an overnight stay to visit the key sights in Touloue The hotel was clean comfortable with the usual amenities Staff were very welcoming and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 駅から近いこと。建物が新しいこと。
Cons: 部屋にセーフティーボックスがついていませんでした。ロビーの人の配置やカメラの設置もあるので、大丈夫だとは思いますが、少し気になりました。
Location: 繁華街に行けば、夜遅くまでレストランが開いています。ポケモンGOの効果か近くの公園にはたくさんの人がいました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toulouse for a night

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: As above . Close to rail station so could walk with our bags, close to the old town and town tours bus
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good
Very good hotel. Clean, quiet room, air co and very friendly helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel carino all'interno, all'esterno decadente

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Non è assolutamente un'hotel 5stelle come si descrive. Il servizio al piccolo bar è gestito da personale davvero molto scortese. La vista dalla camera è degna di una vecchia pensione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, some issues

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific location, clean hotel but very small rooms. We were told breakfast was included when we inquired but when we went to check out there was a charge for 2 on our bill. The manager finally agreed to split the cost with us. Not a perfect resolution but at least a gesture.
5 out of 5
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hector from Madrid

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
El personal es muy amable. El desayuno es excelente y las habitaciones son muy confortables