Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kinston, NC

Great place to stay in Toulouse

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Train station is very close. Lots of restaurants and shops in the area
Was in Toulouse for 5 nights, and chose this hotel based on the proximity to the train station. I would choose it again without reservation. Good, clean room and excellent, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Very good hotel in an excellent location. Staff excellent and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

awesome staff makeup for a typical hotel decor

Posted Jul 8, 2017
the staff were incredibly patient, helpful and kind with a whol range of ongoing enquiries. they helped make the whole experience great. all of the front staff and particularly daniela were awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Pullman Toulouse Centre, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and deeply appreciate your feedback that we will share with the whole team. Regards Pullman Toulouse Centre Team
5 out of 5
by Aoife

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but Needs improvements

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at pullman hotel for a week for business. The house keeping does a very poor job. Lazy cleaning and lazy organizing. Not impressed at all. Breakfast is boring and always the same. Horrible eggs. Reataurant at night is completely overpriced. The area at night is quite sketchy and unsafe. Bed was good and comfortable and bathroom nice as well. Gym however is small and inside a hotel room in second floor. Pullman needs improvements because right now it is simply an ibis hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, great location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The hotel staff were amazing, location was fantastic, 5min walk to train station and bus to airport, 10min walk to Capitole City Square, easy walking distance to everywhere else. It's a shame there's no winning pool for a 5 star hotel. But overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Well-maintained, helpful staff, great condition, clean and very good facilities. Not much I didn't like really.
Cons: The aircon seemed to be making slight noises, wasn't too big a deal however.
Location: Close to the train station, where the airport shuttle picks up/drops off as well. Walkable to the centre, easy access to metro and restaurants etc.
We had a fantastic stay at the hotel. The staff were helpful and reacted quickly to any issues we came across. The hotel is in very good condition, well-maintained and super clean, great facilities too. We liked the location, the fact that it's not exactly situated in the touristic centre, but still within walking distance, easy access to metro as well, 5min walk to Matabiau station, where the airport shuttle picks up/drops off too. Some seriously nice Vietnamese food nearby. Definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

great location. The train was just 5 minutes away

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing. Everything was wonderful.
Location: The location was great. Many different restaurants. everything was just 10 minutes away from anything.
The staff were just extremely friendly and helpful. The service was GREAT. The restaurant food was incredible. Breakfast was amazing. Jose and Quentin at the front desk were AMAZING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I was very impressed with this hotel. It had the most comfortable bed which was wonderful. The rooms were very large, comfortable & stylish. Staff were extremely nice & helpful. The breakfast was expensive for what it was I thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE - Great for light sleepers

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Service, location, room comfort and amenities
Cons: The shower needs to drain better
This was a wonderful hotel experience.  The staff is extremely friendly and genuinely seems to care we have a pleasant holiday.  The staff all spoke English and went out of their way to provide efficient service.  We mentioned the room was a bit warm due to the AC off for the winter and the front desk staff brought us a fan for the room.  They also called the airlines to check on our missing luggage and brought it to our room quickly upon arrival.  We had a deluxe room with one double bed, room was spacious and provided 110 outlet in the bathroom.  The mattress was a bit too firm but that was quickly resolved by the thick nice blankets laid down as a topper.  Very well insulated, we had no issues with noise.  The curtains were true blackout as the curtains extended out so no light from the sides.  TV had the option to change language so there were several channels available in English.  The room service is quick and the food delicious.  The breakfast buffet offered a wide assortment.  The amenities are of good  quality with extra (nail file, cotton, orange juice, water, tooth brush) and the coffee machine and fridge in the room is a nice bonus.  One con is the shower, due to the layout the bathroom is easily flooded during a shower, we placed a towel down to act as a lip and ensured we turned the water off every other minute to allow the water to drain.  The hotel is centrally located, only five minute walk to town center or the train station.