Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nelly

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur notre hôtel, sur le quartier et sur notre ville qui a plein de charme. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nous nouveau à l'hôtel St Sernin. L'équipe de l'hôtel St Sernin
4 out of 5
by Benoit from bordeaux

hôtel agréable

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel bien situé, chambre petite mais agréable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis, nous espérons vous revoir prochainement. L'équipe de l'hôtel St Sernin
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Bordeaux

Une jolie adresse.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très charmant. Les chambres ne sont pas grandes mais très bien agencées et bien décorées. C'est calme (pas dérangé ni par les voisin, ni par le peu de circulation automobile). Aux 2 premiers étages les balcons donnent sur l'église St Sernin. le quartier est sympa, entre le centre et la Gare. L'accueil est excellent et le personnel est convivial... Presque une adresse confidentielle, ou l'on se sent chez soi.
3 out of 5
by Frédéric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nathalie from région parisienne

très très propre

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
pour le travail, donc meme face à la basilique, très très calme et du coup sans vis à vis. surtout bravo à la dame ou l'homme de ménage, nickel !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis, et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau à l'hôtel St Sernin. L'équipe St Sernin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton

Beautiful view at the Basilica

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The fabulous view
Cons: Shower, and private ensuite
Location: Perfect central location
Very good although there was an open bathroom and no shower apart from a hand help one
3 out of 5
by Monica from London

Very good

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
one night business stay. The room was very tastefully decorated adn the size was ok. Unfortunately, it was so cold despite the electric heating being on, that I could hardly enjoy the wideness of the bed! Very attentive and helping staff members and great location.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from københavn

nothing tolouse

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Venlig betjening. perfekt beliggenhed. små, men rene værelser. ustabil wifi.
5 out of 5
by Eric from Rognes

Hotel très agreable

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
J'étais en congrès sur Toulouse et ce petit hotel de charme était parfais pour mon séjour..