Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Nice hotel close to important places

Posted Dec 24, 2014
My single room was comfort, nice and clean. It is near to many important places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alejandra from Sydney

nice hotel in the heart of toulouse. 2 blocks from

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: safe when you are by yourself
Cons: is not the RITZ but acommodated my needs
Location: restaurants, shopping centers, walk to everywhere
2 blocks from railway station, 100 m from shuttle to airport. Good customer service and rooms even small have everything you require. made my stay very safe. I'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eva from Austin, TX

Conveniently located, clean , neat hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: location
It was a perfect place for me. Very affordable in central location. Roomes were very small but remodeled and clean. All I needed was a clean bed, warm shower and close to everything. I got it. Very happy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Convenient location, room tiny

Posted Jun 17, 2011
Good location near metro station and airport bus stop, convenient for tourist area, on a main street but room well soundproofed. Staff cheerful and helpful but beware misleading advice about airport bus stop. My room was small for one and would be tiny for two, though an extra hand in the shower would be welcome as there's nowhere else to put down the soap. Comfortable entrance lobby with newspaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: 깨끗하고 화장실이 넓다.
Cons: 와이파이가 충분하지 않다.
Location: 광장과 가깝고 주변에 쇼핑할만한 거리가 있다.
화장실도 넓고, 룸도 깨끗한 상태. 1층에 bar가 있어 늦은시간에 숙소에 들어와도 걱정없었다. 기차역에서도 멀지 않아 찾기 쉽다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé mais en mauvais état

Posted Sep 7, 2014
La salle de bain est complètement délabrée, rouille, peinture écaillée... Très décevant.
1 out of 5
by Geraldine from France

Hotel V Hugo chambre double

Posted Jan 9, 2012
Pros: rien
Cons: la chambre
Location: centre ville
Etat de la salle de bain délabré. Une seule serviette prévue alors que nous étions 2 et dans une chambre double. Pas de chauffage enclenché avant notre arrivée et pas de chauffage du tout dans la salle de bain. Pas d'oreillers, seulement un traversin...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

hôtel simple mais suffisant et propre, hyper bien placé

Posted Dec 20, 2011
Nous avons passé 2 nuits dans cet hôtel. Sa situation géographique est parfaite pour un séjour de visite de Toulouse intramuros. Près des restos, du métro, des bars/boites, de la gare...bref, idéal. Accueil simple mais très cordial. Chambre simple mais propre et décoration récente, sauf la salle de bains un peu ancienne. Quelques petites tâches mais rien de méchant. Personnel serviable. Et prix très correct compte tenu de l'emplacement. Donc un bon choix pour un hôtel 2*
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Japan

トゥールーズ市内を楽しむには最適

Posted Nov 13, 2011
10月中旬に利用しました. 場所は市の中心でありメトロの乗換駅である Jean-Jaures からほど近いため,買い物やディナーに行くためには大変都合の良いホテルです. Capitole や St. Basilique といった観光地へのアクセスもよいです.貸自転車スタンドもすぐ近くにあります. ホテルの設備は値段相応です.清潔感は十分に在ります.朝食はパンとコーヒーが基本でハムやチーズ,ヨーグルトを好きにとれるようになっていました.従業員の方はとてもフレンドリーでとても好感が持てました.英語での会話はほぼ問題なく通じると思います. 一つ気になる所があるとすれば,大通りに面しており,近くにバーもあるので金曜日や休日の夜は少しがやがやしているかもしれません(窓が二重になっていたのでそれほど気になりませんでしたが). 全体的におすすめできるホテルでした.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from charente maritime

excellent emplacement plein centre

Posted Mar 27, 2011
hôtel irréprochable, hyper propre, super accueil et très bien situé (pub anglais juste à côté...)