Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado USA

You've Got to be Kidding Me!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
No shuttle? A half mile walk, in the rain perhaps. Never stay here again. Taxi cost €12. The rooms are okay, but cheap material, plastic walls. $120. Is too much for this place. Best thing about it was the excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was not as good as the ibis standard hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your comment after your stay at the Ibis Styles Toulouse Aéroport Hotel. We appreciate your note. We are sorry that you did not enjoy our breakfast where you can find a lot of differents products as fresh fruits, ham, jams, yogurts, real orange juice, saucasse , omelette, different sorts of cakes and breads,... and a lot more! We hope to see you soon. Yours Sincerely F. Barrau Manager
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

Convenient to the airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room had "music" theme. Odd but not bad. Bed was comfortable, and the airport only 5min walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The staff was unusually pleasant and polite. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Hotel near Toulouse airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nothing other the fact that the room is clean.
Cons: Provide shuttle bus to and from the airport, stop charging customers for booking a taxi, this service should be provided for free as complementary.
Location: N/A
The room was clean, but there's NO shuttle bus to or from the airport which is NOT convenient. The room is also VERY SMALL. The staff was not very friendly. I would rather stay at Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn which are right beside this hotel, but they have shuttle bus to and from the airport. They even charge you 2-3 Euros just to book a taxi for you. So don't let them book it for you, when you can book it yourself.
3 out of 5
by Bernadette from Berlin

Average; good for the airport

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Average, room very small, mediocre and expensive breakfast
4 out of 5
by Lynne from Whistler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very handy to the airport. Thought there would be inexpensive public transport to Toulouse City Centre but ended up having to drive in. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean clos to airport

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport
Location: Not much
Small rooms, But clean. Room was warm and could not adjust the temperature. 5 minutes from the airport, but no shuttles
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just what we needed, with an easy walk to the airport so we could turn in the car the night before and catch an early flight home. The staff was helpful too, with maps and recommendations of places to eat etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon U.S.A.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Shuttle to pickup and drop off at airport.
Location: We visited relatives and drove around the Toulouse area.
The receptionist, who was English, was friendly, informative, and efficient. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the hotel was close enough to walk to the airport the next morning. Since we were leaving at 4am, we didn't take any breakfast. Like that there was coffee, tea, and water in the room. When we checked out the next morning, the morning receptionist seemed a bit confused at our reservation, even though all was paid beforehand, so it took a little time to leave. Besides that, we were happy with the hotel.