Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I really liked this Hotel. Super clean and very modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Good location Nice bar and good breakfast For business stay in Toulouse for 2 nights
4 out of 5
by andrew

Good nights sleep in central Toulouse

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Well located, central hotel. Whilst the room wasn't the largest it had everything you need and being located at the back of the hotel the lack of any view was more than made up for by the fact you didn't hear any noise from the streets during the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in an ideal location!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, great location, comfortable rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Big disappointment.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: Tiny rooms and dark hallways.
Location: Shopping is convenient as well as there are some nice restaurants nearby.
The good news: This hotel is located right in the heart of Toulouse. The bad news: The room was so small that my husband and I could barely walk around the bed once we brought our average-sized suitcases in from the hallway. In addition to the room being the size of a closet, the hallways were painted black with dim blue lights along the floor, and would have been nearly impossible to navigate had there been a need to evacuate during the night. I won't stay there again. The Crowne Plaza Hotel across the square was much nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent position in the centre of Toulouse

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Central position and helpful people
Cons: Difficult to see how they can change things in the current location
Location: Toulouse is a beautiful and historic city on the river with many open squares, interesting architecture, and excellent food and wine.
This is a very well positioned hotel to visit most of the main attractions on foot as well as shopping, restaurants and the river. The hotel is of a high standard but our room 217 was small and had a shower but no bath. It is close to a main square but was well soundproofed and the bed was comfortable .Other than a small restaurant and lounge there are no other facilities at the hotel and although it was a good base we would have liked more. The staff were all very professional and answered all our questions in a helpful way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely helpful staff. Centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met a hairy biker chef

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Perfect
Excellent hotel perfectly situated in the centre of town for all facilities. Even met Si King the hairy biker at check out.