Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath

nice central location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
nice hotel , centrally located great for enjoying the sites of Toulouse.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Avoid room service

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice well maintained hotel. Unfortunately the restaurant was close so we chose room service which was not so good. Nice breakfast. Lovely staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hote

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were three couples just arriving in France and enjoyed a well appointed facility with a very helpful staf.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

small room big price

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The room was small and overlooked dreary buildings. We paid 150 Euros and for such a big price, you would expect the little extras. One small bottle of water was left for two people, the hairdryer was very poor quality and the shower didn't work properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Mr Galland, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Madam, By answering our questionnaire, you have taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. Be assured, we w'ill take care about our remarks. Looking forward to welcoming, you for your next trips in Toulouse. Yours sincerely, Mr Galland
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a good motel equivalent in a noisy street

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Hotel does not get even close to the a 4-star designation. It is cheeply furnished, stale food. Rooms are very small. A good 2-star, maybe...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2016 by Mr Galland, Hotel Management
By answering our questionnaire, you have taken the time to give us your opinion about your stay in our hotel, and we thank you. We are sorry that the service did not meet your expectations, and we beg you to accept our sincerest apologies. Room are more that 20m2 best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel for a short stay in Toulouse

Posted Dec 11, 2015
perfect hotel for a quick stay in Toulouse, nice view on Japanese garden, helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toccoa, GA

Great stay, would definitely return!

Posted Dec 3, 2015
I had a great check-in/check-out experience and the staff were all very friendly and spoke English well. They were able to hold my luggage for about an hour after I checked out, which was nice. The room was clean and well equipped. The bed was a little hard for me, but it was ok. It would have been nice to have an outlet in the bathroom, but for a night it wasn't a problem. I didn't hear any noise from the rooms on either side of me, but I did hear people talking and laughing in the hallway both late at night and early in the morning. But the internet worked well and had pretty good speed - no problem connecting or staying connected. The tv had many channels, including a couple English ones, which was nice. The hotel is in an excellent location for transportation, with the airport bus stopping right in front as well as a metro station right there as well (there are also some other buses that stop there). There's a number of little cafes and restaurants and a Carrefour market about 1-2 minutes by foot. There's also a Subway and a McDonald's right by the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Massachusetts

Overall excellent hotel with knowledgeable staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: They were speaking french! or maybe other languages?
Cons: I suggest the price of the breakfast be included with the room as it is/was customary.
Location: It does not apply to me as I was there for a pleasurable event not necessarily site seeing or vacation.
Excellent and very good location. However it is evident that the type of event for which you stay in a hotel does influence your view of it. In this case it was very pleasant for me. One of the staff went out of her way to show me how shift gear in rear in order to park. These French, of whom i seem to identify part of myself with, have there way of manufacturing things that have their own characteristics!
5 out of 5
by Kobus from South African Airways Technical

Happy

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice and next time we go to Toulouse I would like to get the same hotel.