Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very good and convenience for any one

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location and facility
Cons:
I do not think it is my duty to share experience while I rate the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Well located Hotel, not the cleanest.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Best location, nice room size, nice staff, good bar, very happy place.
Cons: The towels were always stinking, like "wet dog scent". It's amazing a so good hotel does not care about this detail.
Location: Best location ever, near Alsace-Loraine street, mono prix, Galeries Lafayette, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stay just for one night! We loved the location!lovely restaurants and great little shops around! The fitness and pool facilities is what lower the ranking of the hotel. We loved the breckfast !
5 out of 5
by Benoit from Nantes

Les yeux fermés !

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Une bonne ambiance, un accueil irréprochable Une chambre très cocoon très bon emplacement au cœur du centre de Toulouse
4 out of 5
by Valentin from Madrid

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy bien situado. Habitaciones pequeñas.
4 out of 5
by PATRICK from Stowmarket

One night in Toulouse.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean hotel, central location but very quiet in the room, very helpful staff at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breve estancia vale por situación del hotel.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Recepción muy amable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, UK

Building works

Posted May 13, 2016
The hotel is being renovated & we were not made aware of this at the time of booking. We awoke to loud drilling which the hotel did not want to stop
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels